log

age author description
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15:49:47 +0100 Edward Nevill edward nevill Merge up to jdk8u40-b09default tip
Wed, 01 Oct 2014 07:45:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b08 for changeset 515a912fb5a9
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:01:13 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u40-b08
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:33:03 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:15:26 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 17:09:10 +0100 coffeys 8057813: Alterations to jdk_security3 test target
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 11:38:01 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b07 for changeset cf9afcfcb7a4
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:53:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b06 for changeset 8881a63f7f00jdk8u40-b07
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:05:28 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b05 for changeset 7e286a0c90fbjdk8u40-b06
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:20:57 +0100 Edward Nevill edward nevill Update cross_configure and cross_compile for new sysroots
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 07:01:11 -0400 aph Merge
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 13:19:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b04 for changeset e9473185d77ajdk8u40-b05
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:08:48 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u40-b04
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:30:23 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:40:42 +0100 coffeys Merge
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:58:49 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk8u20-b26 for changeset d1a7ea2c3e10
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:50:56 -0700 coffeys Mergejdk8u20-b26
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:42:10 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk8u20-b24 for changeset 1710841b0229
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:23:46 -0700 tbell Added tag jdk8u20-b25 for changeset 1710841b0229
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:52:53 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk8u20-b24 jdk8u20-b25
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:46:10 +0000 jeff 8051005: Third Party License Readme update for 8u20
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 11:16:24 -0700 mikael 8055243: Make jdk8u40 the default release
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:23:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b03 for changeset a0224ac41351
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:43:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b02 for changeset b6a148730f2bjdk8u40-b03
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:06:04 -0400 aph Added tag jdk8u40-b02 for changeset 91ba33915487
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 12:43:33 -0400 aph Mergejdk8u40-b02
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:23:24 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:14:26 -0700 mikael 8054009: Support SKIP_BOOT_CYCLE=false when invoked from JPRT
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:49:44 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b01 for changeset f8736a40a35d
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:46:10 +0000 jeff 8051005: Third Party License Readme update for 8u20jdk8u40-b01
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 23:07:16 -0700 mikael 8047740: Add hotspot testset to jprt.properties
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:45:46 +0100 robm Merge
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:01:58 +0100 robm Merge
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:39:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b23 for changeset b14daf2459c5
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:58:27 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u20-b23
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:29:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:17:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:34:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u11-b31 for changeset 66b17e2403b0
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:58:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:44:28 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u11-b31
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:56:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b31 for changeset 19dd42ebf97c
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:51:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:52:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:47:42 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:03:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b12 for changeset e85bf9b28eb7
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:42:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:07:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:19:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b11 for changeset f0b9fee1d40ajdk8u11-b12
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:57:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:09:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 May 2014 11:56:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 May 2014 02:42:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b10 for changeset 6d324f36e244jdk8u11-b11
Tue, 20 May 2014 11:56:20 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 May 2014 20:51:53 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b09 for changeset 390084098df7jdk8u11-b10
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:14:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b08 for changeset 81f3392f551cjdk8u11-b09
Tue, 06 May 2014 10:04:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b07 for changeset fe460afb120ejdk8u11-b08
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:51:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b06 for changeset 5ea1a1965942jdk8u11-b07
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:55:54 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b05 for changeset 97c6d6a8e5bbjdk8u11-b06
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:06:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b04 for changeset 7be4371ce4edjdk8u11-b05
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:44:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b03 for changeset 3078ab9b8d4ajdk8u11-b04