log

age author description
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 21:39:47 +0100 Edward Nevill edward nevill Reinstate type profiling testsdefault tip
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:15:00 +0100 Edward Nevill edward nevill Fix typo in exclude_aarch64.txt (.java instead of .jtr)
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 11:57:37 +0100 Edward Nevill edward nevill Revised aarch64 jtreg excludes for jdk8u20-b16
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 13:06:04 +0100 Edward Nevill edward nevill Merge up to jdk8u20-b16
Wed, 28 May 2014 02:27:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b16 for changeset 4095a7a49a9e
Wed, 21 May 2014 10:56:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b15 for changeset 12a1fd80b05ajdk8u20-b16
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:59:39 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b15
Wed, 07 May 2014 21:31:50 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 06 May 2014 11:43:14 +0200 erikj 8042348: Copyright link in Javadoc page for Java SE 8
Tue, 13 May 2014 23:17:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b14 for changeset 548afd249638
Wed, 07 May 2014 10:58:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b13 for changeset 26764db977ecjdk8u20-b14
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:15:46 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b12 for changeset 2feecdcd7b67jdk8u20-b13
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 11:35:16 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b11 for changeset 61291eee163ajdk8u20-b12
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:22:03 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b11
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:25:09 +0000 michaelm 8032808: Support Solaris SO_FLOW_SLA socket option
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 12:32:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b10 for changeset cc4ca2ff0afc
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:25:51 -0700 asaha 8038655: Resolve autoconf merge issue of 8u5 and 8u20jdk8u20-b10
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 10:12:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:33:23 -0700 asaha 8038655: Resolve autoconf merge issue of 8u5 and 8u20
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 10:01:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:06:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:25:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:12:36 -0700 asaha 8038655: Resolve autoconf merge issue of 8u5 and 8u20
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:23:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:33:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:23:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 16:11:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:47:27 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b09 for changeset d420eae635c4
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 09:59:09 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u20-b09
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 09:54:08 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:34:43 -0700 kvn 8036767: PPC64: Support for little endian execution model
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:31:36 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:42:30 +0200 erikj 8039077: JPRT build configure not setting --with-update-version
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 09:31:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b08 for changeset b7750b6ee157
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:07:19 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8u20-b08
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:39:28 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:56:18 -0700 kvn Merge
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:11:41 -0800 kvn Merge
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:41:44 -0800 kvn Merge
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 10:25:20 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:04:54 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:12:22 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 12:28:58 -0800 kvn Merge
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 17:33:48 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:29:17 -0700 simonis 8024265: Enable new build on AIX
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 10:58:25 -0700 kvn Merge
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 16:22:23 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 17:24:26 -0700 kvn Merge
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:24:09 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:50:20 -0700 kvn Merge
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 17:38:10 -0700 simonis 8017568: PPC64: Generic build preparations needed to enable new build on Linux/PPC64
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:00:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b07 for changeset 6403ef94cb0d
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:16:50 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b07
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:25:10 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:02:44 +0100 ihse 8033921: Build fails if --with-alsa option is used due to incorrect ALSA link parameter in autoconf script.
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:43:12 +0000 coffeys Merge
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 15:18:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b06 for changeset ae6a3aec6aa2
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:10:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b05 for changeset 69e0af208dadjdk8u20-b06
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 12:30:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b04 for changeset 7e1b01df280fjdk8u20-b05
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 14:43:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b03 for changeset 6a3d3b7feab4jdk8u20-b04