log

age author description
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:29:03 +0100 adinn Remove jcheckdefault tip
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:25:49 +0100 adinn Added tag arch64-jdk8u60-b24 for changeset d00df0227041
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:22:45 +0100 adinn Mergearch64-jdk8u60-b24
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:47:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b24 for changeset 280834e00e62
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 12:11:23 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u60-b24
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:01:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:08:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:52:30 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:12:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:01:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:06:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b16 for changeset 3ee37a71b2ab
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:25:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 11:40:12 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b15 for changeset 54b6481aa9e2jdk8u51-b16
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:27:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 May 2015 20:38:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:25:56 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b14 for changeset 5a2078b39848jdk8u51-b15
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:15:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b13 for changeset 6ef21f3e0946jdk8u51-b14
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:16:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b12 for changeset f07a9ef02d51jdk8u51-b13
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:03:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b11 for changeset 296121746584jdk8u51-b12
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:03:13 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b11
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:56:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b15 for changeset 438cc91b5133
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:28:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b10 for changeset d99f3f935397
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:51:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b09 for changeset 3a95f1e13da9jdk8u51-b10
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:01:43 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b09
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:38:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b32 for changeset 4597cb517177
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:05:12 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u45-b32
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:10:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b08 for changeset a96b442d9913
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 11:58:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b07 for changeset 2c7a34442763jdk8u51-b08
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 11:46:21 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b07
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 11:04:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b31 for changeset 5a4ccc33ab26
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 11:27:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b06 for changeset 7875bd6e35fb
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:15:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b05 for changeset 046d1cfaedc8jdk8u51-b06
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:51:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b04 for changeset 1d29a8f9bd26jdk8u51-b05
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:41:12 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b04
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:34:10 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u45-b31
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 15:15:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 12:04:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:48:56 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b32 for changeset b92f3d486e47
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22:16:39 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u40-b32
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:09:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b03 for changeset df8e9cbe5a8a
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:51:33 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b03
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 13:44:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b31 for changeset eee2ebbb97f1
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 16:13:05 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u40-b31
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:01:37 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:45:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 15:17:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:29:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b02 for changeset 4dee64570ad0
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:45:16 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b02
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:25:50 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b01 for changeset e04f2ee2d03d
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:07:20 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b01
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:58:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b33 for changeset cf4ebf474139
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:35:08 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 10:59:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 08:22:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:43:16 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:10:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:45:30 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:36:02 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:49:48 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 08:38:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b00 for changeset a1682688c9ae