log

age author description
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 17:19:44 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Reinstate tests which use G1GCdefault tip
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:34:32 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Merge to jdk8 release tip
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 11:50:40 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b132 for changeset 2a8f4c022aa0
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:35:57 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b131 for changeset 0c38dfecab2ajdk8-b132
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:05:20 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b130 for changeset 839546caab12jdk8-b131
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:34:38 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b129 for changeset 1e5fe8654913jdk8-b130
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 18:21:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b128 for changeset 101e42de4686jdk8-b129
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 08:08:29 -0400 adinn Added tag jdk8_b128_aarch64_992 for changeset c9fde53a2c71
Thu, 06 Mar 2014 04:04:41 -0500 adinn Added tag jdk8_b128_aarch64_rc4 for changeset 7d50a5715d95jdk8_b128_aarch64_992
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:31:41 -0500 adinn Added tag jdk8_b128_aarch64_rc3 for changeset 4158a326c9c2jdk8_b128_aarch64_rc4
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:44:34 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Exclude tests in JDK which use G1GCjdk8_b128_aarch64_rc3
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 14:38:21 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Exclude tests which use -server as they fail with client compiler
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:46:53 +0000 adinn Added tag jdk8_b128_aarch64_rc1 for changeset f60414b67537
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 17:24:54 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Another x86 hotspot failure for the exclude listjdk8_b128_aarch64_rc1
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 09:46:41 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Exclude tests which fail on x86
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 13:51:45 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Initial rev. of a JTReg exclude list for aarch64
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 15:59:02 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Merge up to jdk8-b128
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:16:28 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b127 for changeset 2e2ffb9e4b69jdk8-b128
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:11:07 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b127
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:09:25 +0000 jeff 8032816: THIRDPARTYREADME LittleCMS preamble missing JRE 8 & JDK 8
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:07:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b126 for changeset 9ccce5bf1b0e
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 04:45:02 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b126
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:39:31 +0100 erikj 8032632: Wrong version for the first jdk8 fcs build
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:06:30 -0800 katleman Merge
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:53:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b125 for changeset 790bbd46b201
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:52:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b124 for changeset 790bbd46b201
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:45:51 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b124 jdk8-b125
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:10:33 +0400 kizune Merge
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 22:31:30 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:41:04 -0800 jeff 7129980: Third Party License Readme update for JDK8
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 11:36:47 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 14:02:32 +0100 erikj 8030781: System.setProperties(null) drops all system properties (RELEASE not set)
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 08:31:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b123 for changeset ff1478785e43
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 11:54:34 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b122 for changeset 347009c58816jdk8-b123
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:23:28 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b121 for changeset 1e1f86d5d4e2jdk8-b122
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 05:20:45 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b120 for changeset cd3825b29830jdk8-b121
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 14:43:16 +0100 ihse 8029515: Building multiple configurations fails after removal of old build systemjdk8-b120
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:32:36 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 12:45:38 +0100 erikj 8027963: Create unlimited policy jars.
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 23:10:55 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b119 for changeset 9e90215673be
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 10:46:34 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b119
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 09:27:10 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:11:59 +0000 alanb 8028478: Re-visit JPRT testsets to make it easier to run subsets of the tests
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:53:23 +0100 ihse 8027566: Remove the old build system
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:22:40 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b118 for changeset 0a6db1aac998
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:22:41 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b117 for changeset a4afb0a8d55ejdk8-b118
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 12:59:15 +0000 Edward Nevill edward nevill Remerge to jdk8-b117
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:04:53 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b116 for changeset cbfe5da942c6jdk8-b117
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:06:03 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b116
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 09:36:55 +0100 ihse 8027836: Webrev should handle files that has been moved from a directory which now is removed.
Thu, 07 Nov 2013 08:16:05 -0800 cl Added tag jdk8-b115 for changeset 763ada2a1d8c
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:24:33 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b115
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:41:36 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:31:01 +0000 vinnie 8027567: JDK 8 build failure: the correct version of GNU make is being rejected
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:48:00 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:23:52 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:14:55 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:05:30 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:23:13 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:08:46 -0300 jlaskey Merge