log

age author description
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 01:55:22 +0100 andrew Added tag aarch64-jdk8u181-b15 for changeset 10a1df824b68default tip
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:50:51 +0100 andrew Merge jdk8u181-b13aarch64-jdk8u181-b15
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 18:01:22 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b31 for changeset 503154a54367
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:10:21 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b12 for changeset 760af13b8923jdk8u181-b31
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:01:22 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b11 for changeset e19e26e852d6jdk8u181-b12
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:44:01 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b10 for changeset 750c73f24a38jdk8u181-b11
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:01:34 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b09 for changeset e92c9d021a12jdk8u181-b10
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:37:18 +0100 coffeys 8204874: Update THIRDPARYREADME filejdk8u181-b09
Tue, 29 May 2018 22:50:07 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b08 for changeset 50e970e3575e
Mon, 14 May 2018 22:59:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b07 for changeset d463bfda7edajdk8u181-b08
Tue, 08 May 2018 10:27:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b06 for changeset 685d529a725cjdk8u181-b07
Tue, 01 May 2018 21:36:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b05 for changeset a3d84a257447jdk8u181-b06
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 12:16:35 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b04 for changeset 0e936c8f9a27jdk8u181-b05
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 15:07:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b03 for changeset 71a97231f84ejdk8u181-b04
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:28:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b02 for changeset a0101c7abbb9jdk8u181-b03
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:52:33 -0700 dbuck 8187045: [linux] Not all libraries in the VM are linked with -z,noexecstackjdk8u181-b02
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:15:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b01 for changeset 031aebc4b792
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 14:55:24 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u181-b01
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:41:34 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u181-b00 for changeset f2d13f719516
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:47:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b11 for changeset 4d038b84d113
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:18:31 +0100 andrew Added tag aarch64-jdk8u181-b14 for changeset 6d0914e36c4a
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:17:15 +0100 andrew Added tag aarch64-jdk8u181-b13 for changeset 738d89f12152aarch64-jdk8u181-b14
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:55 +0100 andrew Added tag aarch64-jdk8u181-b04 for changeset bec4e55ed6efaarch64-jdk8u181-b13
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 05:23:14 +0100 andrew Added tag aarch64-jdk8u181-b03 for changeset 74564d40b0d6aarch64-jdk8u181-b04
Wed, 09 May 2018 04:52:12 +0100 andrew Added tag aarch64-jdk8u172-b11 for changeset eb1497eaa512aarch64-jdk8u181-b03
Wed, 09 May 2018 04:51:23 +0100 andrew Merge jdk8u172-b11aarch64-jdk8u172-b11
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:34:11 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b11
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:17:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b11 for changeset 8b40342cb580
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:12:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b10 for changeset ff9f47b14b8a
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:56:10 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b10
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:36:34 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b09 for changeset 9361e8414bf1
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:32:18 +0000 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b09
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:30:29 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b08 for changeset 20086fb0be29
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:34:11 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b08
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:10:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b07 for changeset c3d51ddc2265
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:59:26 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b07
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:56:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b06 for changeset 7a95a1d55d53
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:18:11 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b06
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:12:53 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b05 for changeset c6ca716659af
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:59:26 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b05
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:38:49 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b04 for changeset a80949c226a2
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:27:51 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b04
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:09:47 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:09:08 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 06:01:17 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b03 for changeset 7204958a8c00
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:51:43 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b03
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:35:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b02 for changeset 315185c9100a
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 17:01:18 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b01 for changeset a0672a294b9ajdk8u172-b02
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:15:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b00 for changeset e91f5717d8a5jdk8u172-b01
Wed, 02 May 2018 05:09:50 +0100 andrew Added tag aarch64-jdk8u171-b12 for changeset 153ab037cb2d
Wed, 02 May 2018 05:07:37 +0100 andrew Merge jdk8u171-b11aarch64-jdk8u171-b12
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:46:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b10 for changeset 3578bbdd4173jdk8u171-b11
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:32:52 -0700 asemenyuk 8199141: Windows: new warning messaging for JRE installer UI in non-MOS casesjdk8u171-b10
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 11:43:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b09 for changeset 899066aa28cf
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:26:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b08 for changeset f967870393dcjdk8u171-b09
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:55:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b07 for changeset ce90929d876ajdk8u171-b08
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:13:57 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b06 for changeset 8c72310b2f39jdk8u171-b07
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:51:44 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b05 for changeset 0efc15ed66b0jdk8u171-b06
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:22:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b04 for changeset 86b50f26a9d1jdk8u171-b05
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:08:51 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b03 for changeset f2d13f719516jdk8u171-b04