log make/CompileDemos.gmk

age author description
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:41:45 +0200 erikj 8189861: Refactor CacheFind
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 12:35:45 +0100 ihse 8218431: Improved platform checking in makefiles
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 18:46:10 +0100 ihse 8214718: Update missing copyright year in build system
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:21:23 -0700 prr 8205494: Convert or remove all AWT applet demos
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:16:14 -0700 prr 8205136: Move StylePad demo to the open repository
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:58:09 -0700 prr 8205498: Typo in fix for 8205119 breaks Solaris demo build
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:32:41 -0700 prr 8205119: SwingApplet demo should be removed
Mon, 14 May 2018 08:58:32 -0700 prr 8198991: Move Java2D demo to the open repository
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 13:43:39 -0700 prr 8198990: Move SwingSet2 from closed to OpenJDK
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:46:09 +0200 erikj 8189434: SetupCopyFiles does not handle files with $ in them
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:22:02 +0200 ihse 8189229: Remove references to $(TOPDIR)/src/*/$(MODULE)
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:41:06 +0200 ihse 8188814: Simplify IncludeCustomExtension
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:56 +0200 erikj 8187444: Forest Consolidation: Make build work
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:39 +0200 erikj 8187443: Forest Consolidation: Move files to unified layout base jdk/make/CompileDemos.gmk@3ed7cc02405b