log test/jdk/TEST.ROOT

age author description
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:28:03 -0700 iignatyev 8209549: remove VMPropsExt from TEST.ROOT
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:38:34 -0700 kvn 8207965: C2-only debug build fails
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:46:57 +0200 goetz 8207830: [aix] disable jfr in build and tests
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:04:21 +0200 goetz 8205419: [testbug] TestJmapCore failing without SA: introduce @requires vm.hasSAandCanAttach
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 09:53:28 -0700 erikj 8204973: Add build support for filtering translations
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:53:38 -0400 bobv Merge
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:51:45 -0400 bobv 8203357: Container Metrics
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:40:28 +0200 pliden 8204210: Implementation: JEP 333: ZGC: A Scalable Low-Latency Garbage Collector (Experimental)
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:01:16 -0700 serb 8203308: Remove the appletviewer classes
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:45:40 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 14 May 2018 08:58:32 -0700 prr 8198991: Move Java2D demo to the open repository
Fri, 11 May 2018 14:12:55 -0700 prr 8202811: Problem List some tests that leave windows open on the desktop
Tue, 15 May 2018 20:24:34 +0200 egahlin 8199712: Flight Recorder
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:35:10 -0800 serb 8199022: New failures should be added to ProblemList
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:06:16 -0500 lancea 8190378: Removal of CORBA and Java EE modules
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 11:24:39 -0800 psandoz 8196583: Update jib and test jtreg version to 4.2 b12
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 04:22:28 +0000 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:06:59 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:59:55 -0800 kvn 8191788: add jdk.internal.vm.compiler to --limit-modules if -Djvmci.Compiler=graal is in the command line
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 22:36:21 -0500 dholmes 8193838: Update jtreg requiredVersion to 4.2 b11 for JDK 11 and 12 support
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 11:03:37 -0800 iignatyev 8181118: update java/time tests to use RandomFactory from the top level testlibrary
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:47:49 -0800 prr 8186306: Remove pisces from Java2D sources + build.
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:59 +0200 erikj 8187445: Forest Consolidation: Make tests work
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:39 +0200 erikj 8187443: Forest Consolidation: Move files to unified layout base jdk/test/TEST.ROOT@f2138db725cc