log src/hotspot/share/runtime/safepoint.hpp

age author description
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:15:10 +0100 rehn 8203469: Faster safepoints
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:12:13 -0500 pchilanomate 8210832: Remove sneaky locking in class Monitor
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:13:51 -0500 coleenp 8216167: Update include guards to reflect correct directories
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 11:07:54 +0100 rehn 8214181: safepoint header cleanup
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 10:43:18 +0100 rehn 8212108: SafepointSynchronizer never ending counter (big enough)
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:56:43 -0500 dholmes 8213767: Remove the -Xconcurrentio flag and associated code
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:44:05 -0400 coleenp 8198720: Obsolete PrintSafepointStatistics, PrintSafepointStatisticsTimeout and PrintSafepointStatisticsCount options
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 10:39:40 -0400 coleenp 8200555: OopHandle should use Access API
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 23:56:08 -0500 kbarrett 8196876: OopStorage::assert_at_safepoint clashes with assert_at_safepoint macros in g1CollectedHeap.hpp
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 11:28:05 -0500 hseigel 8194085: Obsolete the deprecated SafepointSynchronize flags and remove related code
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:13:06 -0500 coleenp 8198635: Remove unused safepoint message functions and ShowSafepointMsgs
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:28 +0200 rehn 8189941: Implementation JEP 312: Thread-local handshake
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:00:34 -0500 gziemski 8184765: Dynamically resize SystemDictionary
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:39 +0200 erikj 8187443: Forest Consolidation: Move files to unified layout base hotspot/src/share/vm/runtime/safepoint.hpp@454ab7367aa3