log test/hotspot/jtreg/TEST.groups

age author description
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 09:37:10 -0700 ccheung 8154204: [TESTBUG] Update DefaultUseWithClient test to handle client-less builds
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 08:28:06 -0700 kvn 8202273: [AOT] Graal does not support the CMS collector
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:40:10 -0700 mikael 8202169: Reduce ctw_2 duration by parallelizing CtwRunner invocations
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 15:31:06 -0700 iignatyev 8202037: Split slow ctw_1 tests
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 14:49:06 +0200 goetz 8201430: [TESTBUG] Remove script from runtime/6626217
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:13:06 -0400 ctornqvi 8201334: Move runtime/NMT/MallocStressTest.java to hotspot_tier3_runtime
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 08:56:46 -0700 mseledtsov 8200126: [TESTBUG] Open source VM runtime signal tests
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 13:25:15 -0700 lmesnik 8200187: Exclude 3 long-running tests from tier1
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:39:02 -0700 kvn 8199212: [TESTBUG] don't run compiler/aot tests with -Xcomp
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:22:15 -0700 rlupusoru 8199421: Add support for vector popcount
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:02:26 -0800 kvn 8198789: [TESTBUG] CTW of java.base and java.desktop takes long time
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 14:58:01 -0500 ctornqvi 8198551: Rename hotspot_tier1 test group to tier1
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 20:21:34 -0800 iklam 8188791: Move AppCDS from closed repo to open repo
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:01:01 -0800 mseledtsov 8189762: [TESTBUG] Create tests for JDK-8146115 container awareness and resource configuration
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 16:48:24 -0500 coleenp 8191370: Add serviceability agent tests to tier1
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:25:28 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 08:14:56 -0500 coleenp 8179603: create a jtreg test group for hotspot tests excluding application testing
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:00:28 +0200 rehn 8189941: Implementation JEP 312: Thread-local handshake
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 11:44:37 -0800 iignatyev 8190890: remove hotspot_tier1_{compiler,gc}_closed groups
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:59 +0200 erikj 8187445: Forest Consolidation: Make tests work
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:39 +0200 erikj 8187443: Forest Consolidation: Move files to unified layout base hotspot/test/TEST.groups@4d967ac681d3