log make/Main.gmk

age author description
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 22:07:12 +0200 mcimadamore Automatic merge with jep-334condy-folding
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 17:07:34 -0700 epavlova 8205207: Port Graal unit tests under jtreg
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:19:29 -0700 vromero manual merge with jep-334condy-folding
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 13:16:12 -0700 erikj 8200132: Remove jre images and bundles
Thu, 31 May 2018 06:15:17 -0700 vromero manual merge with branch jep-334condy-folding
Wed, 30 May 2018 10:23:45 -0700 erikj 8203945: Cleanup nashorn build
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:50:14 -0700 erikj 8203946: Move UnpackSecurity.gmk to closed
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:25:23 -0700 vromero manual merge with defaultcondy-folding
Thu, 03 May 2018 17:36:25 -0700 erikj 8196113: Remove the Compact Profile builds
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:36:51 -0400 vromero manual merge with defaultcondy-folding
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 20:44:32 +0200 ihse 8200229: Simplify building of libjsig
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:07:54 -0400 vromero merge with defaultcondy-folding
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:59:49 +0100 ihse 8198844: Clean up GensrcX11Wrappers
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:04:51 -0800 erikj 8198425: make/Main.gmk Add extra extension/override points to the make file
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:51:10 -0800 psandoz merge with defaultcondy
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 07:06:16 -0500 lancea 8190378: Removal of CORBA and Java EE modules
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 17:45:59 -0500 vromero manual merge with default branchcondy
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:14:06 -0800 psandoz 8191913: Bump classfile version number to 55
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 22:04:41 +0100 mcimadamore Automatic merge with defaultcondy
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 21:23:57 +0100 ihse 8192067: Add fixpath to test image
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:15:24 +0100 ihse 8191856: "make clean-test" does not work properly
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:04:40 +0200 mcimadamore Automatic merge with defaultcondy
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:21:13 +0200 ihse 8189056: javadoc target for stable specdiff comparisons
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:04:48 +0200 mcimadamore Automatic merge with defaultcondy
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:16:45 +0200 erikj 8189094: Change required boot jdk to JDK 9
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 22:04:32 +0200 mcimadamore Automatic merge with defaultcondy
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 12:41:06 +0200 ihse 8188814: Simplify IncludeCustomExtension
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:38:40 +0100 mcimadamore manual mergecondy
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:37:25 +0100 mcimadamore Backed out changeset ed420ea71310condy
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 10:32:00 +0200 ihse 8187544: Replace BUILD_OUTPUT and OUTPUT_ROOT with OUTPUTDIR
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:56 +0200 erikj 8187444: Forest Consolidation: Make build work
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:49:11 +0200 jlahoda 8181298: Assertion failure in com.sun.tools.javac.comp.Modules
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 10:32:13 +0200 redestad 8181147: JNU_GetStringPlatformChars should have a fast path for UTF-8
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:41:14 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 18 May 2017 09:23:55 +0200 ihse 8180426: Use standard css file for new docs bundle index.html page
Mon, 29 May 2017 14:06:24 +0200 erikj 8180651: Make target to run tests on exploded image
Fri, 12 May 2017 13:29:22 -0700 mchung 8180208: Provide a new docs bundle page
Fri, 12 May 2017 19:09:50 +0200 ihse 8175825: Stop including pubs repo
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:27:31 +0200 erikj 8179867: JDK9 b167: demos exist in JDK bundles
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:10:32 +0200 ihse 8178038: Copy jdwp-protocol.html to proper location
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:44:40 +0200 ihse 8176785: Add build support to generate PNG file from .dot file
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:24:42 +0200 ihse 8172312: Update docs target and image for new combined docs
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:23:42 -0700 shurailine 8173801: Modify makefiles to not build demos and samples bundles.
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:41:55 -0700 mchung 8173303: Add module-subgraph images to main platform documentation
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:01:24 +0100 ihse 8176509: Use pandoc for converting build readme to html
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 12:57:57 +0100 ihse 8176084: Developer-friendly run-test facility
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:01:32 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:51:01 -0800 kvn 8174879: Rename jdk.vm.ci to jdk.internal.vm.ci
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:12:53 +0100 redestad 8175026: Capture build-time parameters to --generate-jli-classes
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 09:51:24 +0100 erikj 8174172: Race when building java.base.jmod
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 14:14:24 +0100 ihse 8170863: Always pass MAKE_ARGS to MAKE in Main.gmk
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:23:59 +0100 erikj 8172241: Cleanup mistakes in jib publish support change
Wed, 04 Jan 2017 16:58:09 +0100 erikj 8171929: "make docs" in clean forest is broken
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 15:57:40 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 12:09:13 -0800 kvn 8166417: Integrate Graal-core into JDK for AOT compiler
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 16:18:03 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:17:05 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:31:43 +0100 erikj 8170878: JDK 9 fails to build when enabling Hotspot code coverage
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:56:32 -0800 mchung 8169925: Organize licenses by module in source, JMOD file, and run-time image
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:40:06 +0100 erikj 8170528: Race condition with release file creation