log src/hotspot/share/interpreter/linkResolver.cpp

age author description
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 09:52:23 +0200 goetz 8199940: Print more information about class loaders in IllegalAccessErrors.
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:33:11 -0400 lfoltan 8169559: Add class loader names to relevant VM messages
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 01:32:41 -0400 dholmes 8010319: Implementation of JEP 181: Nest-Based Access Control
Thu, 31 May 2018 13:09:04 -0700 vromero manual merge with branch jep-334condy-folding
Thu, 31 May 2018 10:38:06 -0400 hseigel 8202913: loader constraint message for fields specifies incorrect referring class
Thu, 10 May 2018 19:25:23 -0700 vromero manual merge with defaultcondy-folding
Mon, 07 May 2018 11:38:21 +0200 goetz 8199852: Print more information about class loaders in LinkageErrors.
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:12:07 +0100 mcimadamore manual merge with defaultcondy-folding
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 18:54:12 +0100 stefank 8200106: Move NoSafepointVerifier out from gcLocker.hpp
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:36:51 -0400 vromero manual merge with defaultcondy-folding
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:12:13 -0400 coleenp 8199263: Split interfaceSupport.hpp to not require including .inline.hpp files
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 09:23:49 +0100 goetz 8197405: Improve messages of AbstractMethodErrors and IncompatibleClassChangeErrors.
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 21:57:36 +0100 stefank 8199264: Remove universe.inline.hpp to simplify include dependencies
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:29:23 -0500 hseigel 8191102: Incorrect include file use in classLoader.hpp
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 16:51:10 -0800 psandoz merge with defaultcondy
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 10:46:46 -0700 psandoz 8186209: Tool support for ConstantDynamic
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 17:58:04 -0800 psandoz manual mergecondy
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 01:21:09 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:23:10 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:55:09 -0400 coleenp 8189610: Reconcile jvm.h and all jvm_md.h between java.base and hotspot
Mon, 06 Nov 2017 15:59:19 -0800 psandoz manual mergecondy
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:23:10 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 10:42:26 -0400 hseigel 8174954: Parameter target type is allowed access after a module read edge or a package export has occurred after failed resolution
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:17:12 -0400 lfoltan 8190435: JCK vm failures due to assertion when constructing IllegalAccessError messagecondy
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:04:40 +0200 mcimadamore Automatic merge with defaultcondy
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:45:53 -0400 hseigel 8180711: Better invokespecial checks
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:37:25 +0100 mcimadamore Backed out changeset ed420ea71310condy
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:29:23 +0200 mcimadamore Automatic merge with defaultcondy
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:46:09 +0100 mcimadamore import changes from condy-folding/hotspotcondy-folding
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:03:39 +0200 erikj 8187443: Forest Consolidation: Move files to unified layout base hotspot/src/share/vm/interpreter/linkResolver.cpp@81d4490f84dc