log deps.txt

age author description
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:36:10 -0400 vromero manual merge with records branchrecords-and-sealed
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 11:00:53 -0400 vromero manual merge with records branchamber-demo-II
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:40:57 -0400 vromero adding a dependency on branch pattern-runtimerecords-and-sealed
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:23:09 +0200 jlahoda Setting correct dependencies for the patterns-deconstruction branch.patterns-deconstruction
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:38:43 -0400 vromero changing dependency to records-and-sealedamber-demo-II
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:09:19 -0500 vromero setting branch dependenciesrecords-and-sealed
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:34:22 -0500 vromero adding dependencies on patterns-stage-1 and datum branchesamber-demo-II
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 17:45:04 -0400 vromero manual merge with patternsamber-demo
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 17:28:58 +0200 jlahoda Adding dependency info for the patterns branch.patterns
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:26:52 -0700 vromero setting the dependenciesamber-demo
Wed, 23 May 2018 07:50:48 -0700 vromero adding a dependency on branch jep-334condy-folding
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:45:03 +0100 mcimadamore import changes from condy-folding/topcondy-folding