log

age author description
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:34:37 -0700 dnsimon 8165434: [JVMCI] remove uses of setAccessible
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:22:53 +0200 kvn Merge
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:17:50 -0700 vdeshpande 8154122: Intrinsify fused mac operations
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:48:18 -0700 dnsimon 8165755: [JVMCI] replace use of vm_abort with vm_exit
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 16:47:53 +0200 goetz 8165235: [TESTBUG] RTM tests must check OS version
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 18:17:50 -0400 gromero 8164987: RTM jtreg tests failing due to unnamed module unable to access class jdk.internal.misc.Unsafe
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 06:11:54 -0700 jcm 8164508: unexpected profiling mismatch in c1 generated code
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 12:23:25 -0700 mcberg 8165565: Shorten branches causes incorrect code for SKX
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 16:43:59 -0400 eosterlund 8165857: CMS _overflow_list is missing volatile specifiers.
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:49:01 +0300 kzhaldyb 8159818: Convert IHOP_test to GTest
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:24:34 +0000 fparain Merge
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:56:39 -0400 fparain 8146546: assert(fr->safe_for_sender(thread)) failed: Safety check
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:38:35 -0400 kbarrett 8166663: Simplify oops_on_card_seq_iterate_careful
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:18:39 +0300 kzhaldyb 8165602: Convert TestChunkedList_test to GTest
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:02:29 -0400 eosterlund 8165858: heapRegionManager is missing volatile specifier for _claims.
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:23:12 -0400 kbarrett 8166583: Add oopDesc::klass_or_null_acquire()
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 13:44:01 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:51:51 +0300 iignatyev 8166549: fix incorrectly @ignore-d hotspot/compiler tests
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:24:25 -0700 bchristi 8166501: compilation error in stackwalk.cpp on some gccs
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 16:41:01 +0200 iignatyev Merge
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 15:23:05 +0300 kzhaldyb 8165433: Convert Test_linked_list to Gtest
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:29:56 +0000 dsamersoff Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 15:42:40 +0300 dsamersoff 8166552: SA: Missed testcase for add default methods to InstanceKlass
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:18:16 -0400 adinn 8166433: AArch64: Fix for JDK-8163014 broke AArch64 build
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 08:57:37 +0200 erikj 8166202: Tracefile gensrc cannot handle closed src dir in different location
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:21:25 +0200 kzhaldyb Merge
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 19:49:03 +0300 kzhaldyb 8165613: Convert TestKlass_test to Gtest
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:53:16 -0700 cjplummer 8161225: Assert failure in JVMTI GetNamedModule at JPLISAgent.c line: 792
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:40:50 +0000 ctornqvi Merge
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:52:45 +0000 ctornqvi Merge