log

age author description
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:31:31 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset 31557f5428d0
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:31:26 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset a1aa32963dec
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:26 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset b1e55627a698
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:26 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b84
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:23 +0200 duke Merge
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:39:40 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 23:59:53 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 10:14:28 -0800 jjg 6923080: TreeScanner.visitNewClass should scan tree.typeargs
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 16:58:57 -0800 jjg 6921979: add test program to verify annotations are attached to nodes as expected
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 11:33:57 -0800 jjg 6922300: [308] populate the reference_info for type annotations targeting primitive class literals
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 11:28:21 -0800 jjg 6922429: extend tree position test waiver
Tue, 02 Feb 2010 10:56:10 -0800 jjg 6918625: handle annotations on array class literals
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 17:05:35 -0800 jjg 6919986: [308] change size of type_index (of CLASS_EXTENDS and THROWS) from byte to short
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 16:54:52 -0800 jjg 6499119: Created package-info class file modeled improperly
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 16:06:51 -0800 jjg 6919889: assorted position errors in compiler syntax trees
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:46:37 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 11:23:54 -0800 jjg 6917130: should test that annotations that have been optimized away are not emitted to classfile
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 11:15:49 -0800 jjg 6919944: incorrect position given for duplicate annotation value error
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:12:26 -0800 jjg 6918127: improve handling of TypeAnnotationPosition fields
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:28:45 -0800 jjg 6917067: refactor type annotations code from TransTypes into new TypeAnnotations class
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:27 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset 36fcedcbb231
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:18 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:13 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset deb836072de4
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:16 +0200 duke Merge
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:35:12 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 23:58:47 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 16:44:51 -0800 ohair 6923146: Upgrade to JAXP 1.4.3
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:12 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset ab248239edc6
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:14 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:05 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset 268bfb70324f
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:07:12 +0200 duke Merge
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:38:50 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 00:05:16 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 10:36:12 +0300 malenkov 6921057: REGRESSION: persistence delegate issue on Windows and Linux against 5.u23b03/6u17b11
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:12:06 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 20:49:00 +0300 malenkov 6412286: DOC: LTP: Unspecified NPE in java.beans.DefaultPersistenceDelegate.instantiate method
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 17:06:54 +0300 peterz 6912118: Incosistency in several SynthUI classes between inherited specs ofupdate() and paint() methods
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 15:42:06 +0900 okutsu 6912866: (date) java.util.Date.before / after may be expensive
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:53:15 +0300 malenkov 4968536: DOC: Javadoc for java.beans.Encoder.getPersistenceDelegate is incomplete
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:45:00 +0300 malenkov 4922835: DOC: Statement javadoc should indicate that target and methodName cannot be null
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 15:40:47 +0900 peytoia 6868503: RuleBasedBreakIterator is inefficient
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 12:51:15 +0000 andrew 6584033: (tz) wrong buffer length in TimeZone_md.c
Fri, 25 Dec 2009 17:47:08 +0300 peterz 6860438: [Nimbus] Code to globally set slider's thumb background doesn't work as specified
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:26:58 +0300 peterz 6860433: [Nimbus] Code to set a single slider's thumb background doesn't work as specified
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:25:08 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 14:50:01 +0900 peytoia 5047314: [Col] Collator.compare() runs indefinitely for a certain set of Thai strings
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 00:02:38 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 17:02:43 +0300 yan 6882912: Strange behaviours when typing @ or '
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:24:54 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 19:47:18 +0300 dcherepanov 6756774: fstdebug jvm fails with assertion (result != deleted_handle(),"Used a deleted global handle.")
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:33:49 +0300 dcherepanov 6660258: Java application stops Windows logout/shutdown (regression in 1.5.0_14)
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:56:49 +0300 uta 6916867: Fastdebug build failed after CR 4874070 fix putback.
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 17:10:23 +0300 uta Merge
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 17:19:09 +0300 uta 4874070: invoking DragSource's startDrag with an Image renders no image on drag
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 20:35:41 +0300 dcherepanov 6857363: deadlock caused by sun.awt.X11.XTrayIconPeer$Tooltip.display
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:28:52 +0300 dav 6893325: JComboBox and dragging to an item outside the bounds of the containing JFrame is not selecting that
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 01:22:11 +0300 dcherepanov 6908299: Missed changes for 6664512 during the merge with 6879044
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 00:00:38 -0800 lana Merge
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 11:07:50 +0100 rkennke 6904882: java.awt.Font.createFont() causes AccessControlException if executed with "-Djava.security.manager"
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 10:02:33 +0100 rkennke 6896335: GraphicsEnvironment.getDefaultScreenDevice() throws UnsatisfiedLinkError in headless mode