log

age author description
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:21:54 -0700 trims 6936366: Fork HS17 to HS18 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVM
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 16:06:00 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 06:36:43 -0700 twisti Merge
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 09:56:51 +0100 twisti 6932091: JSR 292 x86 code cleanup
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:40:25 -0700 never 6930043: C2: SIGSEGV in javasoft.sqe.tests.lang.arr017.arr01702.arr01702.loop_forw(II)I
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:47:03 -0700 kvn 6935535: String.indexOf() returns incorrect result on x86 with SSE4.2
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:22:41 +0100 twisti 6934966: JSR 292 add C1 logic for saved SP over MethodHandle calls
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:35:33 -0700 kvn 6935466: new CodeCache flushing code is not guarded by the flag
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:52:17 +0100 twisti 6934494: JSR 292 MethodHandles adapters should be generated into their own CodeBlob
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 05:09:20 -0800 twisti 6934089: Zero 32-bit/64kb page fix
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 13:58:34 +0100 roland 6932496: c1: deoptimization of jsr subroutine fails on sparcv9
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 23:57:36 -0800 twisti Merge
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 20:16:19 +0100 twisti 6919934: JSR 292 needs to support x86 C1
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 11:02:39 -0800 never 6932270: Allow Java's ELF symtab reader to use separate debuginfo files
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 04:46:30 -0800 twisti 6932536: JSR 292 modified JDK MethodHandlesTest fails on x86_64
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:41:29 -0500 acorn Merge
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 21:42:26 -0800 xlu 6933402: RFE: Improve PrintSafepointStatistics output to track cleanup time
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 12:09:40 -0800 coleenp 6914050: jvm assertion "guard pages must be in use" in -Xcomp mode
Wed, 03 Mar 2010 08:10:41 -0800 jmasa 6910182: CMS: assert(_cursor[j] == _survivor_plab_array[j].end(),"Ctl pt invariant")
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 13:59:37 -0800 johnc Merge
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 16:40:55 -0500 phh 6923123: Hotspot refuses to start when -Xmx4m or -Xms4m is specified
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 13:57:46 -0800 johnc Merge
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 14:56:20 -0500 tonyp 6928065: G1: use existing command line parameters to set the young generation size
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 07:00:33 -0800 jmasa 6928081: G1: rename parameters common with CMS
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:14:34 -0500 tonyp 6928073: G1: use existing command line parameters for marking cycle initiation
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:13:23 -0500 tonyp 6928059: G1: command line parameter renaming
Mon, 01 Mar 2010 12:12:35 -0800 never 6930398: fix for return address locals in OSR entries uses wrong test
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:58:43 -0800 kvn 6930116: loop predication code does not handle If nodes with only one projection
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 15:55:47 -0800 kvn 6930035: C2 type system incorrectly handles case j.l.Object->meet(constant AryPtr)
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 11:38:50 -0800 never 6915557: assert(_gvn.type(l)->higher_equal(type),"must constrain OSR typestate") with debug build