log

age author description
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 21:46:53 +0100 alanb 6838333: New I/O: Update file system API to jsr203/nio2-b101
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 00:00:25 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 18:39:45 -0700 jjg 6843077: JSR 308: Annotations on types
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:25:45 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 16:50:58 +0200 jccollet 6855297: Windows build breaks after 6811297
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 17:01:56 -0400 langel 6852607: MessageUtils JVM crash
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 18:56:30 +0200 jccollet 6811297: Add more logging to HTTP protocol handler
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 22:07:58 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 21:07:20 -0700 martin 6853806: Prefer (cd $dir && jar) to jar -C for performance reasons
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 20:47:51 -0700 martin 6834805: Improve jar -C performance
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 19:22:47 -0700 sherman 6847092: (cs) CharsetEncoder.isLegalReplacement of US_ASCII behaves differently since
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 16:41:27 -0700 martin 6851653: (launcher) Make every java process 20 bytes smaller
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 13:34:06 -0700 xlu 6850606: Regression from JDK 1.6.0_12
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 14:39:06 -0700 sherman 6299219: euro sign failed to be printed in Console on Localized Windows platform with GBK encoding
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 14:12:22 +0200 jccollet 6852108: Remove Preferences dependance from SocksSocketImpl
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 18:03:27 +0800 weijun 6851973: ignore incoming channel binding if acceptor does not set one
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 10:38:21 -0400 mullan Merge
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 09:04:20 -0400 mullan 6833839: RFE: improve ManifestDigester by instantiating StringBuilder constructor w/ initial value
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 11:12:13 +0800 weijun 6712755: jarsigner fails to sign itextasian.jar since 1.5.0_b14, it works with 1.5.0_13
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 15:26:58 +0800 weijun 6849275: enhance krb5 reg tests
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 20:46:25 +0800 xuelei 6850783: InvalidityDateExtension returns reference to internal mutable state
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 11:11:03 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b63 for changeset c8270bf40b76
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:55:36 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 11:10:50 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b63 for changeset 06171649948f
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 10:20:17 -0400 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 22:37:00 -0700 ohair 6857805: Fix openjdk builds to avoid building deploy repository
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 17:12:40 -0400 herrick Merge
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 10:14:46 -0400 jqzuo Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 14:01:31 -0400 herrick Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:02:27 -0400 herrick Merge