log

age author description
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:13:15 +0400 bae 8026702: Fix for 8025429 breaks jdk build on windows
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:24:49 -0700 jgodinez 8015586: [macosx] Test closed/java/awt/print/PrinterJob/PrintToDir.java fails on MacOSX
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:16:27 -0700 jchen 8025429: [parfait] warnings from b107 for sun.java2d.cmm: JNI exception pending
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:39:26 +0400 vadim 8023590: REGRESSION: large count of graphics artifacts with Java 8 on Windows 8 on Intel HD card.
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:15:21 -0700 jgodinez 8022536: closed/javax/print/TextFlavorTest.java fails
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:00:03 +0400 bae 7058611: JPG parser bugs found via zzuf fuzzing
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:49:05 +0400 bae 7058607: GIF parser bugs found via zzuf fuzzing
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 15:32:29 +0400 bae 7058602: BMP parser bugs found via zzuf fuzzing
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:14:24 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:40:14 -0700 morris 7195597: ThreadStateTest gets different results with -Xcomp
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:59:01 +0400 bae 7058618: PNG parser bugs found via zzuf fuzzing
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:36:25 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b114 for changeset dcec14b84950
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 19:20:12 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 14:06:23 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 08:26:55 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25-b57 for changeset 6290e790c312