log

age author description
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 20:40:20 +0300 vlivanov 7177745: JSR292: Many Callsite relinkages cause target method to always run in interpreter mode
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 10:06:19 +0100 thartmann 8145707: 4 Null pointer dereference defect groups in compileBroker.cpp.
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:48:56 +0300 ppunegov 8144621: CompilerControl: inline tests timeout with Xcomp
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:28:10 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+109 for changeset 9ea881b5873b
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:27:56 +0100 erikj 8151685: Fix the version of required jdk in configure help text
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:49:42 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11:15:04 +0100 simonis 8151497: Set REQUIRED_OS_NAME and REQUIRED_OS_VERSION on AIX
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 19:03:30 -0800 amurillo Merge
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 20:46:42 -0800 amurillo Merge
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 10:10:16 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 22:55:13 +0900 ysuenaga 8150723: HSDB toolbar icons are missing.
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 23:41:57 +0100 mgronlun 8143228: Update module exports for Java Flight Recorder
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:02:13 +0100 thartmann Merge
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:43:04 +0100 neliasso 8148159: [TESTBUG] TestCompilerDirectivesCompatibility tests fails on non-tiered server VMs
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 08:04:12 +0100 thartmann Merge