log

age author description
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:41:01 +0400 bae 8012597: Better image channel verification
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:47:17 -0400 mullan 8009217: REGRESSION: test com/sun/org/apache/xml/internal/security/transforms/ClassLoaderTest.java fails to compile since 7u21b03
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 15:06:51 -0700 prr 8012617: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException with some fonts using LineBreakMeasurer
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:46:50 +0400 bae 8012601: Better validation of image layouts
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 16:49:54 -0700 prr 8012421: Better positioning of PairPositioning
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 10:38:33 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 31 May 2013 10:34:25 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 23 May 2013 12:58:51 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 16 May 2013 11:47:51 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 08 May 2013 11:22:25 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 01 May 2013 12:25:43 +0100 chegar Merge
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 09:35:25 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 21:15:54 +0400 bae 8012438: Better image validation
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 11:13:38 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 15:04:59 -0700 mchung 8011557: Improve reflection utility classes
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:29:43 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:14:18 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:37:00 +0400 leonidr 8003559: Update display of applet windows
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:23:33 +0100 mullan 6741606: Integrate Apache Santuario
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 12:05:27 +0400 anthony 8011154: java/awt/Frame/ShapeNotSetSometimes/ShapeNotSetSometimes.java failed since 7u25b03 on windows
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:08:27 +0100 chegar 8012917: ObjectStreamClass and ObjectStreamField should be CallerSensitive aware
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:55:14 +0100 smarks 8008132: Better serialization support
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:22:59 +0100 mchung 8012689: CallerSensitive annotation should not have CONSTRUCTOR Target
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:21:22 +0100 chegar 8012692: SerialJavaObject.java should be CallerSensitive aware
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:40:31 +0100 jfranck 8007812: (reflect) Class.getEnclosingMethod problematic for some classes
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:43:19 +0100 sundar 8006611: Improve scripting
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:52:38 +0100 anthony 8009071: Improve shape handling
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:19:02 +0400 leonidr 8011695: [tck-red] Application can not be run, the Security Warning dialog is gray.