log

age author description
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:49:33 +0100 pliden 8221219: ZGC: Remove ZStallOnOutOfMemory option
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:49:32 +0100 pliden 8221212: ZGC: Command-line flags should be marked experimental
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:35:35 +0000 alanb 8221252: (sc) SocketChannel and its socket adaptor need to handle connection reset
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 13:42:45 +0530 psadhukhan Merge
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:07:43 +0530 psadhukhan Merge
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 14:55:41 -0700 prr 8218914: Support fonts installed per-user on Windows 10
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:50:24 -0700 serb 7106851: Test should not use System.exit
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:51:28 -0700 vagarwal 8216353: Use utility APIs introduced in org/netbeans/jemmy/util/LookAndFeel class in client sanity test cases
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 00:04:22 -0700 vagarwal 8219552: bump jtreg requiredVersion to b14 in test/jdk/sanity/client/
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:21:23 -0300 mbalao 8218854: FontMetrics.getMaxAdvance may be less than the maximum FontMetrics.charWidth
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 14:48:17 -0800 serb 8219504: Test for JDK-8211435 can be run on all platforms
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:07:10 +0530 psadhukhan 8215396: JTabbedPane preferred size calculation is wrong for SCROLL_TAB_LAYOUT
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:51:02 +0530 kaddepalli 8218674: HTML Tooltip with "img=src" on component doesn't show
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 14:03:21 +0530 pbansal 8214112: The whole text in target JPasswordField image are not selected
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 13:09:15 +0530 pbansal 8214253: Tooltip is transparent rather than having a black background