log

age author description
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:49:28 +0100 mlarsson 8142482: Improve the support for prefix functions in unified logging
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12:36:17 +0000 tschatzl Merge
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:52:04 -0800 sangheki 8134631: G1DummyRegionsPerGC fires assert of assert(words <= filler_array_max_size()) failed: too big for a single object
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:28:53 +0100 sjohanss 8139424: SIGSEGV, Problematic frame: # V [libjvm.so+0xd0c0cc] void InstanceKlass::oop_oop_iterate_oop_maps_specialized<true,oopDesc*,MarkAndPushClosure>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:12:06 +0100 tschatzl 8138684: G1 decision about taking regions into the collection set is too aggressive
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 13:03:04 -0800 jwha 8141356: Explicitly stop CMS threads during VM termination.
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 14:03:14 +0100 ehelin 8142403: Make G1CollectorPolicy::predictor const
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 15:47:36 +0200 ehelin 8139883: Add virtual destructor G1ParScanThreadState
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:21:16 +0100 brutisso 8142475: Remove TraceParallelOldGCTasks
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:19:44 +0100 brutisso 8142472: Remove debugging code guarded by CMSPrintPromoBlockInfo
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:51:57 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 18:04:33 -0500 rprotacio 8142437: SafepointTest.java is occasionally failing in JPRT
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:38:44 +0000 jprovino Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:57:27 -0800 rdurbin 8141068: refactor -XXFlags= code in preparation for removal
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 15:55:39 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+95 for changeset 652bf41da963
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 14:17:10 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 11:22:12 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:26:31 -0800 bpb 8143342: Integrate Java Image I/O support for TIFF per JEP 262
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 09:34:13 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 10:49:50 +0100 erikj 8144312: Remove limitations on the default number of jobs in the build
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:55:05 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 19:22:18 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:18:24 +0100 erikj 8142336: Convert the SA agent build to modular build-infra makefiles
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:41:54 -0500 jiangli Merge
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:30:47 -0500 jiangli Merge
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:14:16 -0700 iklam 8140802: Clean up and refactor of class loading code for CDS
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:44:18 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:06:42 +0100 neliasso Merge
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 20:54:08 +0100 neliasso Merge
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:26:00 -0800 lana Merge