log

age author description
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 12:17:56 +0000 stefank Merge
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:51:13 +0200 stefank 8078601: print_concurrent_locks should be guarded with INCLUDE_SERVICES
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:51:06 +0200 stefank 8076177: Remove usage of stack.inline.hpp functions from taskqueue.hpp
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:04:26 +0200 tschatzl 8073632: Make auxiliary data structures know their own translation factor
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:05:00 +0200 tschatzl 8071462: Remove G1ParGCAllocator::alloc_buffer_waste
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:08:07 +0200 brutisso 8078613: HAS_BEEN_MOVED has been moved
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:01:07 +0000 ctornqvi Merge
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:14:55 +0000 ctornqvi Merge
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:58:42 -0700 ctornqvi 8077529: [TESTBUG] Remove hotspot.internalvmtests from jprt config
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:44:07 +0000 kbarrett Merge
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:26:32 -0400 kbarrett 8031401: Remove unused code in the reference processor
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:54:47 +0200 azakharov 8073669: gc/TestSoftReferencesBehaviorOnOOME.java times out in nightlies
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:31:15 +0200 stefank 8078345: Move PSParallelCompact::mark_and_push to ParCompactionManager
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:09:42 +0200 stefank 8078341: Remove the unused PSParallelCompact::_updated_int_array_klass_obj
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:29:39 +0200 stefank 8078340: Remove the unused PSParallelCompact::KeepAliveClosure
Mon, 18 May 2015 15:52:33 +0000 enevill 8080586: aarch64: hotspot test compiler/codegen/7184394/TestAESMain.java fails
Fri, 15 May 2015 09:21:48 +0000 enevill 8079564: Use FP register as proper frame pointer in JIT compiled code on aarch64
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:07:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b65 for changeset 01b7cab6b7b1
Thu, 21 May 2015 16:19:08 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:39:57 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 14 May 2015 12:05:31 -0700 amurillo Merge
Sat, 09 May 2015 07:32:37 -0400 hseigel Merge
Thu, 07 May 2015 16:11:04 +0200 ykantser 8079200: Fix heapdump tests to validate heapdump after jhat is removed
Fri, 08 May 2015 13:23:28 -0400 hseigel Merge
Sat, 02 May 2015 18:35:36 -0700 ccheung Merge
Fri, 01 May 2015 09:45:44 -0400 rriggs Merge
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:57:58 -0400 rriggs 8077743: (rm) Port ResourceManagement to JDK9
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 09:50:01 +0200 sla 8076473: Remove the jhat code and update makefiles
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 07:03:45 -0700 ctornqvi 8078558: [TESTBUG] Merge hotspot_wbapitest with existing jtreg jprt job
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:08:15 +0200 ykantser 8059047: Extract parser/validator from jhat for use in tests