log

age author description
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:50 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset a848d4a9fb60
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:31:32 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:33:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 20:14:33 +0300 aefimov 8176731: JCK tests in api/javax_xml/transform/ spec conformance started failing after 8172469
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:14:06 -0800 joehw 8172469: Transform Transformer Exceptions
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:50 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset df8265c4f940
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:31:25 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:35:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 11:57:41 +0100 hannesw 8171539: Better script accessibility for JavaScript
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:52 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset a737ff10b290
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:31:14 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:49 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset eb61690de048
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:31:05 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 10:39:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:34:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 May 2017 16:59:50 +0100 vinnie 8178135: Additional elliptic curve support
Fri, 12 May 2017 17:30:47 +0100 apetcher 8175110: Higher quality ECDSA operations
Fri, 12 May 2017 08:20:11 -0700 ascarpino 8179998: Clear certificate chain connections
Fri, 12 May 2017 18:21:13 +0530 hb 8176055: JMX diagnostic improvements
Thu, 11 May 2017 17:21:16 +0000 apetcher 8175106: Higher quality DSA operations
Wed, 03 May 2017 12:56:02 -0400 rriggs 8174770: Check registry registration location
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:34:32 -0700 ascarpino 8179101: Improve algorithm constraints implementation
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 11:24:23 +0800 weijun 8176067: Proper directory lookup processing
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:59:20 +0000 valeriep 8176760: Better handling of PKCS8 material
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:41:33 -0400 rriggs 8177549: Typo in Vector.java
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:16:31 -0400 rriggs 8163958: Improved garbage collection
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:15:42 -0700 smarks 8173697: Less Active Activations
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:29:10 +0530 vtewari 8174105: Better naming attribution
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 20:12:13 +0000 xuelei 8174873: Improved certificate procesing
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 12:37:26 +0800 weijun 8174113: Better sourcing of code
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:24:42 -0800 bpb 8172465: Better handling of channel groups
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 16:32:23 +0000 chegar 8172204: Better Thread Pool execution
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 08:10:34 -0800 prr 8174098: Better image fetching
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:31:37 -0800 prr 8172461: Service Registration Lifecycle
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 10:32:58 +0800 weijun 8169392: Additional jar validation steps
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:15:49 -0500 hseigel 8170966: Right parenthesis issue
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:27:13 -0800 prr 8169209: Improved image post-processing steps
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:48:43 -0700 sherman 8184306: zlib 1.2.11 upgrade triggers j.u.zip.Deflater regression
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:34:42 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:04:34 -0700 psandoz 8184119: Incorrect return processing for the LF editor of MethodHandles.permuteArguments
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:51 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset 0389cfac44bb
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:30:53 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:32:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 12:20:37 +0200 mdoerr 8181420: PPC: Image conversion improvements
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:14:18 +0100 thartmann 8173770: Image conversion improvements
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:49 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset 36707109c109
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:30:45 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:32:48 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+178 for changeset d9bf695aa380
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:30:31 +0200 duke Added tag jdk-10+17 for changeset 7db699468b4f
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:30:31 +0200 duke Mergejdk-10+17
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:30:27 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:17:15 +0000 tbell Added tag jdk-10+16 for changeset 1afba647cd44
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:30:23 +0200 duke Merge
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:20:04 -0700 jjg 8185150: javax/activation/CommandInfo.html has empty <p>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:17:14 +0000 tbell Added tag jdk-10+16 for changeset 206ece55c5b5
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:30:20 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 18:17:17 +0000 tbell Added tag jdk-10+16 for changeset cb2719d70590
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:30:16 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:03:09 +0200 hannesw 8184893: jdk8u152 b06 : issues with nashorn when running kraken benchmarks
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 04:25:23 +0530 sdama 8180727: Use jdk.editpad to replace jdk.nashorn.tools.jjs.EditPad duplicated class