log

age author description
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:38:18 -0500 jprovino 8139871: G1CollectorPolicy::_cur_mark_stop_world_time_ms is never read from
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:31:56 +0000 ctornqvi Merge
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 11:00:38 -0800 ctornqvi 8144921: Remove JDK6_OR_EARLIER code from os_windows
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 09:42:22 -0800 ctornqvi 8015396: double a%b returns NaN for some (a,b) (|a| < inf, |b|>0)
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:59:10 +0000 dsamersoff Merge
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:05:53 +0300 dsamersoff 8139484: [Findbugs] new sun.jvm.hotspot.SAGetopt(String[]) may expose internal representation
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:07:03 +0000 mgerdin Merge
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 16:05:24 +0100 mgerdin 8144714: Add extension point to G1 evacuation closures
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:03:48 +0100 sla Merge
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:09:36 +0100 sla 8145099: Better error message when SA can't attach to a process
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:24:26 +0000 david Merge
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:50:36 +0100 david 8145073: Filename and linenumber are not printed for asserts any more.
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:50:47 +0300 ddmitriev 8144197: Possible use after free in Arguments::add_property function
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 21:24:57 +0900 ysuenaga 8144332: HSDB could not terminate when close button is pushed.
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 23:17:21 +0900 ysuenaga 8144965: Show oop pointer in call frame at HSDB.
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:56:40 -0800 jmasa 8133023: ParallelGCThreads is not calculated correctly
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 22:27:37 +0000 jmasa Merge
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 20:30:33 +0000 kbarrett Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 15:37:52 -0500 aharlap 8141123: Cleanup in FreeIdSet
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:45:58 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+102 for changeset 62df07007db2
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10:15:28 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 17:35:28 +0100 erikj 8147950: Change JPRT to use new platforms for Linux, Windows and Macosx
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:10:42 +0100 erikj 8147934: Remove --with-sdk-name from macosx jib profile
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:08:49 +0100 erikj 8147933: Configure check for number of cpus ignores HT on Macosx
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 11:48:50 +0300 igerasim 8134605: Partial rework of the fix for 8081297
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:57:03 +0100 erikj 8147786: Building hotspot gives error message from find
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 09:53:52 +0100 ihse 8145596: Enable debug symbols for all libraries
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 15:17:21 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:22:11 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:57:29 -0800 amurillo Merge
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:45:33 -0800 amurillo 8146660: Resolve merge issue in resulting from sun.misc.VM move to jdk.internal.misc
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11:31:47 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 20:06:28 +0000 jprovino Merge
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 17:08:22 +0000 jprovino Merge
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:12:12 +0300 dsamersoff 8067194: Restructure hotspot/agent/src to conform the modular source layout
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 20:47:40 -0800 mikael 8145828: JPRT hotspot push jobs should allow merge on push
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:20:09 +0300 kzhaldyb 8132723: Add tests which check that soft references to humongous objects should work correctly
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 19:54:48 -0500 dholmes Merge
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 01:16:49 -0500 stuefe 8145427: [aix] xlc: wrong flag used to switch off optimization
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 08:02:23 +0100 thartmann Merge
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:41:06 -0800 twisti Merge
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:07:19 -0800 twisti Merge
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:32:46 +0300 iignatyev 8132961: JEP 279: Improve Test-Failure Troubleshooting
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 13:08:01 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:37:15 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:22:30 +0000 jprovino Merge
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:49:07 +0000 jprovino Merge
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10:45:46 -0800 asmundak 8073139: PPC64: User-visible arch directory and os.arch value on ppc64le cause issues with Java tooling
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:16:27 +0100 erikj 8145564: 8036003: startup regression on linux fastdebug builds
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:28:18 +0100 erikj 8147449: sjavac builds of jdk9/dev with closed sources broken
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 13:01:43 +0100 erikj 8146403: Windows build can be faster
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:45:55 -0800 lana Added tag jdk-9+102 for changeset f510188ef3ac
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:13:10 +0200 duke Added tag jdk-9+102 for changeset 2dc4c11fe488
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:13:10 +0200 duke Mergejdk-9+102
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:13:05 +0200 duke Merge
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:03:24 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 14:24:34 +0100 jlahoda 8144906: Fix jshell's ToolBasicTest
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:07:27 -0800 jjg 8145722: NullPointerException in javadoc
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 19:32:36 -0800 rfield 8146368: JShell: couldn't smash the error when it's Japanese locale
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:41:00 -0800 rfield 8081845: JShell: Need way to refresh relative to external state