log

age author description
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 19:09:18 +0400 ssadetsky 8072769: System tray icon title freezes java
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 19:03:09 +0400 ssadetsky 6921687: Mnemonic disappears after repeated attempts to open menu items using mnemonics
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:41:06 +0400 ssadetsky 8041642: Incorrect paint of JProgressBar in Nimbus LF
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:16:22 +0400 ssadetsky 8013566: Failure of GroupLayout in combination of addPreferredGap and addGroup'srow
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 10:41:34 -0700 darcy 8076520: Fix missing doclint warnings in javax.swing.{table, tree, undo, plaf.{metal, nimbus, synth}}
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 16:59:24 +0400 ssadetsky 6894632: Removing rows from a DefaultTableModel with a RowSorter deselectes last row
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 16:40:34 +0400 ssadetsky 8075314: All the InternalFrames will be maximized after maximizing only one of the InternalFrame with WindowsLookAndFeel
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 12:41:13 +0100 serb 8073559: Memory leak in jdk/src/windows/native/sun/windows/awt_InputTextInfor.cpp
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 19:53:53 +0300 serb 8074500: java.awt.Checkbox.setState() call causes ItemEvent to be filed
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 08:41:32 -0700 darcy 8076286: Fix missing doclint warnings in javax.swing.{colorchooser, event, filechooser}
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:23:47 -0700 lbourges 8076419: Path2D copy constructors and clone method propagate size of arrays from source path
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:23:01 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:48:53 -0700 darcy 8075081: Fix missing doclint warnings in java.awt
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:41:51 +0300 anashaty 8071668: [macosx] Clipboard does not work with 3rd parties Clipboard Managers
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:46:58 +0300 anashaty 8074481: [macosx] Menu items are appearing on top of other windows
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:13:45 -0500 ptbrunet 8076182: Open Source Java Access Bridge - Create Patch for JEP C127 8055831
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:18:42 +0400 avstepan 8075956: Fix some tidy warnings for java.awt
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:09:44 +0400 avstepan 8075934: Fix some tidy warnings/errors for javax/imageio
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:31:05 +0400 alexsch 8033000: No Horizontal Mouse Wheel Support In
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 14:22:13 +0200 erikj 8077419: Launcher mapfile fails linking with SS12u4
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:55:42 +0200 sjiang 8077408: javax/management/remote/mandatory/notif/NotSerializableNotifTest.java fails due to Port already in use: 2468
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:15:41 -0700 sherman 8077640: DateTimeFormatter does not parse/accept the era.toString() result from MinguoEra/ThaiBuddhistEra
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:58:47 +0100 msheppar 8068721: RMI-IIOP communication fails when ConcurrentHashMap is passed to remote method
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:59:46 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b60 for changeset 71609ff1773b
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 20:28:36 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:24:06 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 09 Feb 2015 13:30:30 -0500 kbarrett 8071931: Return of the phantom menace
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:48:50 -0800 acorn 8065366: Better private method resolution
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:23:12 -0700 jmasa 8059064: Better G1 log caching
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:19:08 +0100 aph 8076467: AARCH64: assertion fail with -XX:+UseG1GC