log

age author description
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 15:54:15 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b117 for changeset fa502e4834da
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 17:56:36 -0700 Greg Lewis . Make BSD changes to match Linux/Solaris specific changes.
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 14:09:31 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:31:25 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b116 for changeset 98c028de4301jdk7-b117
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:12:20 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b115 for changeset da7561d479e0jdk7-b116
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:24:52 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b114 for changeset 88fddb73c5c4jdk7-b115
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 15:12:01 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b113 for changeset a89a6c5be9d1jdk7-b114
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 15:44:55 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b112 for changeset cc67fdc4fee9jdk7-b113
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 16:38:05 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b112
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:18:27 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 15:50:33 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 22:07:45 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:39:42 -0700 ohair 6981043: Clean out all native code makefile logic from corba repository
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 17:33:23 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b111 for changeset 640fa4d4e2ad
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:12:53 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b110 for changeset 0e1f80fda227jdk7-b111
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 15:07:32 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b109 for changeset c3dd858e09b2jdk7-b110
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 14:04:15 -0700 cl Mergejdk7-b109
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 15:16:24 -0700 ohair 6982946: Change make/jprt.properties to defer to JPRT itself for jdk platform list
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 12:49:48 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b108 for changeset 8d810527b499
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:16:44 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b107 for changeset 232adb83eae8jdk7-b108
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:12:56 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b106 for changeset 519daea48888jdk7-b107
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 15:15:19 -0400 kurt Use awk(1) on OpenBSD instead of nawk(1) which
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 11:44:47 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:38:10 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b105 for changeset 6f21b030092fjdk7-b106
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 22:02:43 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 12:51:49 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b104 for changeset 9607213481d4jdk7-b105
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 09:58:06 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:33:04 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b103 for changeset 11e7678c3eb1jdk7-b104
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:30:22 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:42:11 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b102 for changeset 78561a957790jdk7-b103
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:17:28 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b102
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:35:41 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:48:06 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:31:43 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:11:32 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b101 for changeset 86a239832646
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 19:18:19 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b100 for changeset a56d734a1e97jdk7-b101
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 12:29:53 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 22:31:34 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b100
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 22:06:51 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:41:34 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 11:28:53 -0700 jjg 6960831: fix CORBA build warnings
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:02:56 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b99 for changeset 95db968660e7
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:27:56 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b98 for changeset 3b99409057e4jdk7-b99
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 22:16:07 -0700 Greg Lewis . Merge Linux/Solaris specific changes into the BSD specific files.
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 22:09:03 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:58:56 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b97 for changeset 4ec9d59374cajdk7-b98
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 18:56:22 -0700 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b97
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:37:48 +0100 andrew 6958257: Add support for alpha
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 16:15:35 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 15:16:36 +0100 alanb 6955873: CORBA resources bundles and javax.activity missing from b94
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 13:30:04 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b96 for changeset edc2a2659c77
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 15:39:28 -0700 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b96
Fri, 28 May 2010 10:40:17 -0700 ohair 6956930: Remove unused OS_VENDOR make variable
Wed, 26 May 2010 20:18:33 -0700 ohair 6956202: Fix a few missed rebranding issues, please contact lines etc.
Sat, 29 May 2010 09:53:33 -0700 mikejwre Merge
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:57:10 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b95 for changeset 06dbf406818c
Wed, 26 May 2010 10:46:42 -0700 ohair Merge
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:52:11 -0700 ohair 6943119: Rebrand source copyright notices
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:00:12 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b94 for changeset 533c11186b44jdk7-b95
Wed, 19 May 2010 12:25:44 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b94