log

age author description
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 13:50:10 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b85 for changeset c67a9df7bc0cjdk7-b86
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 08:01:58 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:31:27 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset 68c8961a82e4jdk7-b85
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:08:09 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:05 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset fde0df7a2384jdk7-b84
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 10:17:01 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 11:19:20 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b82 for changeset 1e8c1bfad1abjdk7-b83
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 23:41:19 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:26:39 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b81 for changeset e08a42a2a94djdk7-b82
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:54:35 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:12:22 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b80 for changeset 0336e70ca0aejdk7-b81
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:09:11 -0800 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b80
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 01:04:04 +0000 andrew 6917485: Corba doc warnings
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 12:50:05 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:48:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b79 for changeset ec0421b5703b
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:49:47 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:10:20 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b78 for changeset a7f7276b48cdjdk7-b79
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:51:41 -0800 ohair 6909462: Fix nbproject/private references in .hgignorejdk7-b78
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 12:52:46 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b77 for changeset 6881f0383f62
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:05:35 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b77
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:04:41 +0000 gbenson 6903453: Zero build on ARM and IA-64
Sat, 05 Dec 2009 15:37:14 -0800 Landon Fuller Make the following ARCH and ARCH_DATA_MODEL changes for BSD:
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:04:51 -0800 Greg Lewis . Fix some whitespace bogons.
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 16:14:12 -0800 glewis . Merge in changes from the equivalent Linux file.
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 00:07:58 -0800 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:35:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b76 for changeset 937144222e22
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 14:49:40 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b76
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 11:19:05 -0800 ohair Merge
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:05:05 -0800 tbell Merge
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:14:47 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:28:26 +0100 gbenson 6891677: java/build integrate zero assembler JDK changes
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 08:51:01 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:54:27 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b75 for changeset 0fb137085952
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 13:40:46 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:40:16 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b74 for changeset 5d0cf59a3203jdk7-b75
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 09:58:07 -0700 glewis . Merge in changes from BSD repository.
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 06:59:10 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 11:26:18 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b73 for changeset b751c528c555jdk7-b74
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:06:05 -0700 xdono 6884624: Update copyright yearjdk7-b73
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 17:10:28 -0700 ohair 6883816: corba fix for missing javax/transaction/xa classes (the real fix)
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 16:26:51 -0700 ohair 6883790: corba build problem related to wildcard and vpath, regression
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 09:39:47 -0700 xdono Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 10:57:40 -0700 xdono Merge
Wed, 02 Sep 2009 09:20:17 -0700 ohair 6875240: Reduce Makefile build time by limiting repeated exec's (mostly for cygwin building)
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 22:11:53 -0400 kurt Only OpenBSD/i386 needs lower max memory limits. Perform check after
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:16:54 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:46:41 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b72 for changeset c793a3120926
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 10:53:19 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 10:52:48 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b71 for changeset 3f1ef7f899eajdk7-b72
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 23:44:41 +0100 andrew 6878106: Synchronize CORBA and JDK makefiles where possiblejdk7-b71
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:25:50 -0700 xdono Merge
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 01:28:58 +0100 andrew 6873059: Explicitly use -source 6 -target 6 when compiling with the boot jdk javac
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:20:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b70 for changeset 175bd6877954
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 08:49:25 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b70
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:50:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 11:31:35 -0700 asaha 6803688: Integrate latest JAX-WS (2.1.6) in to JDK 6u14
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:11:03 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b69 for changeset 8120d308ec4e
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 10:25:01 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b68 for changeset 5182bcc9c60cjdk7-b69
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 23:37:25 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b68
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:03:37 -0700 tbell Merge