log

age author description
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:54:27 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b75 for changeset 0fb137085952
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 13:40:46 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:40:16 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b74 for changeset 5d0cf59a3203jdk7-b75
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 09:58:07 -0700 glewis . Merge in changes from BSD repository.
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 06:59:10 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 11:26:18 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b73 for changeset b751c528c555jdk7-b74
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:06:05 -0700 xdono 6884624: Update copyright yearjdk7-b73
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 17:10:28 -0700 ohair 6883816: corba fix for missing javax/transaction/xa classes (the real fix)
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 16:26:51 -0700 ohair 6883790: corba build problem related to wildcard and vpath, regression
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 09:39:47 -0700 xdono Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 10:57:40 -0700 xdono Merge
Wed, 02 Sep 2009 09:20:17 -0700 ohair 6875240: Reduce Makefile build time by limiting repeated exec's (mostly for cygwin building)
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 22:11:53 -0400 kurt Only OpenBSD/i386 needs lower max memory limits. Perform check after
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:16:54 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:46:41 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b72 for changeset c793a3120926
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 10:53:19 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 10:52:48 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b71 for changeset 3f1ef7f899eajdk7-b72
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 23:44:41 +0100 andrew 6878106: Synchronize CORBA and JDK makefiles where possiblejdk7-b71
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:25:50 -0700 xdono Merge
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 01:28:58 +0100 andrew 6873059: Explicitly use -source 6 -target 6 when compiling with the boot jdk javac
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:20:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b70 for changeset 175bd6877954
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 08:49:25 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b70
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:50:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 11:31:35 -0700 asaha 6803688: Integrate latest JAX-WS (2.1.6) in to JDK 6u14
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:11:03 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b69 for changeset 8120d308ec4e
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 10:25:01 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b68 for changeset 5182bcc9c60cjdk7-b69
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 23:37:25 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b68
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:03:37 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 15:19:26 -0700 jjg 6854244: change source/target used to compile JDK to 7
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:58:21 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b67 for changeset a12ea7c7b497
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:12:36 -0700 xdono 6862919: Update copyright yearjdk7-b67
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 20:53:59 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:39:48 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b66 for changeset a821e059a961
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:21:59 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:53:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b65 for changeset 97fd9b42f5c2jdk7-b66
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:47:33 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b64 for changeset 047dd27fddb6jdk7-b65
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 17:11:04 -0400 herrick Mergejdk7-b64
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 14:02:08 -0400 herrick Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2009 15:04:30 -0400 herrick Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 12:00:41 -0400 herrick Merge
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:14:27 -0400 herrick Merge
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 13:07:30 -0400 herrick Merge
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 15:16:20 -0400 herrick 6797688: Umbrella: Merge all JDK 6u4 - 6u12 deployment code into JDK7
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 11:10:47 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b63 for changeset d20e45cd539f
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 18:33:59 -0700 glewis . Merge in changes from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 12:09:45 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b62 for changeset 65b66117dbd7jdk7-b63
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:50:28 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b62
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:11:22 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 20 May 2009 13:41:23 -0700 jjg 6827026: Change javac source and target default to 7
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 13:05:21 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b61 for changeset e906b16a12a9
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 10:54:06 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b60 for changeset f1e1cccbd13ajdk7-b61
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:53:53 -0400 kurt Remove broken Interruptible IO support as discussed with Xiaobin Lu.
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 08:32:26 -0700 glewis . Remove REQUIRED_GCC_VERSION as per the latest Linux changes and require
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 03:35:46 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Tue, 19 May 2009 18:09:31 -0700 ohair 6733313: corba build warnings: /bin/sh: gcc: not foundjdk7-b60
Tue, 19 May 2009 17:38:09 -0700 ohair 6843041: Remove duplicate README files in repositories (make/README)
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:18:10 -0700 ohair Merge
Fri, 08 May 2009 16:42:11 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:47:41 -0700 ohair 6822374: Windows: detect X64 when PROCESSOR_IDENTIFIER contains EM64T or Intel64
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 15:29:49 -0400 kurt Prefer hw.physmem64 if it exists, except on OpenBSD where