annotate src/share/vm/gc_implementation/shared/gcTraceTime.hpp @ 4403:bb74dc5ddf07

8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>
author sla
date Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:07:30 +0100
parents
children 2d13a768ee77
rev   line source
sla@4403 1 /*
sla@4403 2 * Copyright (c) 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
sla@4403 3 * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
sla@4403 4 *
sla@4403 5 * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
sla@4403 6 * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
sla@4403 7 * published by the Free Software Foundation.
sla@4403 8 *
sla@4403 9 * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
sla@4403 10 * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
sla@4403 11 * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
sla@4403 12 * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
sla@4403 13 * accompanied this code).
sla@4403 14 *
sla@4403 15 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
sla@4403 16 * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
sla@4403 17 * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
sla@4403 18 *
sla@4403 19 * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
sla@4403 20 * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
sla@4403 21 * questions.
sla@4403 22 *
sla@4403 23 */
sla@4403 24
sla@4403 25 #ifndef SHARE_VM_GC_IMPLEMENTATION_SHARED_GCTRACETIME_HPP
sla@4403 26 #define SHARE_VM_GC_IMPLEMENTATION_SHARED_GCTRACETIME_HPP
sla@4403 27
sla@4403 28 #include "prims/jni_md.h"
sla@4403 29
sla@4403 30 class GCTimer;
sla@4403 31
sla@4403 32 class GCTraceTime {
sla@4403 33 const char* _title;
sla@4403 34 bool _doit;
sla@4403 35 bool _print_cr;
sla@4403 36 GCTimer* _timer;
sla@4403 37 jlong _start_counter;
sla@4403 38
sla@4403 39 public:
sla@4403 40 GCTraceTime(const char* title, bool doit, bool print_cr, GCTimer* timer);
sla@4403 41 ~GCTraceTime();
sla@4403 42 };
sla@4403 43
sla@4403 44 #endif // SHARE_VM_GC_IMPLEMENTATION_SHARED_GCTRACETIME_HPP