annotate make/bsd/platform_i486.suncc @ 3009:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents
children a0c4bf029c0f
rev   line source
never@3009 1 os_family = bsd
never@3009 2
never@3009 3 arch = x86
never@3009 4
never@3009 5 arch_model = x86_32
never@3009 6
never@3009 7 os_arch = bsd_x86
never@3009 8
never@3009 9 os_arch_model = bsd_x86_32
never@3009 10
never@3009 11 lib_arch = i386
never@3009 12
never@3009 13 compiler = sparcWorks
never@3009 14
never@3009 15 gnu_dis_arch = i386
never@3009 16
never@3009 17 sysdefs = -D_ALLBSD_SOURCE -DSPARC_WORKS -D_GNU_SOURCE -DIA32