comparison src/share/vm/gc_implementation/shared/gcTraceTime.hpp @ 4403:bb74dc5ddf07

8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>
author sla
date Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:07:30 +0100
parents
children 2d13a768ee77
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
-1:000000000000 0:25c35a348cfd
1 /*
2 * Copyright (c) 2012, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
3 * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
4 *
5 * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
6 * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
7 * published by the Free Software Foundation.
8 *
9 * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
10 * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
11 * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
12 * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
13 * accompanied this code).
14 *
15 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
16 * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
17 * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
18 *
19 * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
20 * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
21 * questions.
22 *
23 */
24
25 #ifndef SHARE_VM_GC_IMPLEMENTATION_SHARED_GCTRACETIME_HPP
26 #define SHARE_VM_GC_IMPLEMENTATION_SHARED_GCTRACETIME_HPP
27
28 #include "prims/jni_md.h"
29
30 class GCTimer;
31
32 class GCTraceTime {
33 const char* _title;
34 bool _doit;
35 bool _print_cr;
36 GCTimer* _timer;
37 jlong _start_counter;
38
39 public:
40 GCTraceTime(const char* title, bool doit, bool print_cr, GCTimer* timer);
41 ~GCTraceTime();
42 };
43
44 #endif // SHARE_VM_GC_IMPLEMENTATION_SHARED_GCTRACETIME_HPP