comparison src/share/vm/opto/library_call.cpp @ 4403:bb74dc5ddf07

8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>
author sla
date Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:07:30 +0100
parents 7dedd32ceb2f
children b1f34a2b2e22
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
90:212dd66672f9 91:2679a8ff656b
36 #include "opto/parse.hpp" 36 #include "opto/parse.hpp"
37 #include "opto/runtime.hpp" 37 #include "opto/runtime.hpp"
38 #include "opto/subnode.hpp" 38 #include "opto/subnode.hpp"
39 #include "prims/nativeLookup.hpp" 39 #include "prims/nativeLookup.hpp"
40 #include "runtime/sharedRuntime.hpp" 40 #include "runtime/sharedRuntime.hpp"
41 #include "trace/traceMacros.hpp"
41 42
42 class LibraryIntrinsic : public InlineCallGenerator { 43 class LibraryIntrinsic : public InlineCallGenerator {
43 // Extend the set of intrinsics known to the runtime: 44 // Extend the set of intrinsics known to the runtime:
44 public: 45 public:
45 private: 46 private: