view make/bsd/platform_i486.suncc @ 3009:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents
children a0c4bf029c0f
line wrap: on
line source
os_family = bsd

arch = x86

arch_model = x86_32

os_arch = bsd_x86

os_arch_model = bsd_x86_32

lib_arch = i386

compiler = sparcWorks

gnu_dis_arch = i386

sysdefs = -D_ALLBSD_SOURCE -DSPARC_WORKS -D_GNU_SOURCE -DIA32