log .hgtags

age author description
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:54:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b31 for changeset 8eaa45ed5f80jdk7u9-b32
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:44:58 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b04 for changeset c954aab38a7f
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:13:36 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b03 for changeset ad14169fb640
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:11:05 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b02 for changeset 5119d89c7cc8jdk7u21-b03
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 21:07:12 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u21-b02
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:20:05 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b01 for changeset be57a8d7a1a7
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:55:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u17-b02 for changeset 0d82bf449a61jdk7u17-b30
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:35:02 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u9-b31
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 18:21:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:58:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b31 for changeset 7566374c3c89
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 08:44:41 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:41:47 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u17-b01 for changeset a4dfda7a2655jdk7u17-b02
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:42:19 -0800 katleman Mergejdk7u17-b01
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:28:49 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b32 for changeset 34a7b6dda06e
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:09:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b03 for changeset 5b55cef461b0
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 18:19:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b30 for changeset 221c64550c5bjdk7u15-b03
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 10:46:26 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b02 for changeset 30d72c9abb56jdk7u15-b30
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:17:46 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b01 for changeset 5fbe0cae3a2ajdk7u15-b02
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 23:28:04 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u15-b01
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:31:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b30 for changeset be57a8d7a1a7
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:14:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b10 for changeset e0e52e35e0c5jdk7u13-b30 jdk7u21-b01
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 10:25:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b20 for changeset e0e52e35e0c5
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 18:57:18 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u13-b09 for changeset 34a7b6dda06ejdk7u13-b10 jdk7u13-b20
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:32:56 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u13-b09 jdk7u15-b32
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:14:01 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b08 for changeset 2b543aa340e4
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 17:42:30 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b08
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 10:39:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b07 for changeset 94bf1e3dafef
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 04:55:51 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b07
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:41:55 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b06 for changeset 0cbce123c902
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:19:35 +0100 ewendeli Mergejdk7u11-b06
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:31:39 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u11-b05 for changeset f71032f398a3
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:12:20 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u11-b04 for changeset 4d418a1b8be0jdk7u11-b05
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:27:32 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:57:41 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b03 for changeset db7028c8a953jdk7u11-b04
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 14:42:56 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b21 for changeset 7a2cf85fc36e
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:00:00 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u11-b20 for changeset 25a92b94ad53jdk7u11-b21
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 17:28:19 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b30 for changeset c6b78bbaf697jdk7u11-b20
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:05:53 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:42:16 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b18 for changeset 78c7e1b4a006jdk7u10-b30
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:07:59 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u10-b17 for changeset 5c154a591de9jdk7u10-b18
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 18:41:13 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b16 for changeset 1cb34ef50bddjdk7u10-b17
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:45:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b15 for changeset 63e8b49b329ejdk7u10-b16
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 16:48:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b14 for changeset cdbf4d442b56
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:52:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b13 for changeset 58881c615a51jdk7u10-b14
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:44:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b12 for changeset f26f3d92e6d9jdk7u10-b13
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:16:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b11 for changeset d37fd995683ajdk7u10-b12
Wed, 03 Oct 2012 17:41:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b10 for changeset d2e25680db9djdk7u10-b11
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:00:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b05 for changeset da4aa289ac10
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 14:22:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b04 for changeset ed42837374ac
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:48:34 -0700 asaha 7199669: Update tags in .hgtags file for CPU release renamejdk7u9-b04
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:52:27 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u9-b03 for changeset e043d96d767d
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:35:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 13:36:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b31 for changeset 6b9db7216dd4
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 12:07:40 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b11 for changeset f1551c70c7f5jdk7u7-b31
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:09:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:15:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 12:01:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b02 for changeset ca6943c94e60
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 13:19:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u9-b02
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 11:03:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:07:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 12:07:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:52:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b01 for changeset b66bb0e3224f
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:41:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 10:55:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 08:41:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 29 May 2012 14:49:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:58:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:51:42 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:57:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b30 for changeset eeef33dc4b40jdk7u7-b11
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:34:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b10 for changeset f7933fecea9ajdk7u7-b30
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:19:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b30 for changeset cffde29ea7ccjdk7u6-b31
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:23:07 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main jdk7u6 OpenJDK repository
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:14:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b24 for changeset b03c2687fb16jdk7u6-b30
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 12:09:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b23 for changeset df57f6208cb7jdk7u6-b24
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 19:32:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b22 for changeset a79d86eef6acjdk7u6-b23
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:14:09 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u6-b21 for changeset 02a6c89432d7jdk7u6-b22
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:10:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b20 for changeset 1e31ae50c2cfjdk7u6-b21 jdk7u8-b01
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:29:50 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b09 for changeset a0c2fa4baeb6jdk7u6-b20
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:22:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b19 for changeset 1257f4373a06
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 15:02:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b18 for changeset df0df4ae5af2jdk7u6-b19
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 23:01:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b17 for changeset 7a37cec9d0d4jdk7u6-b18
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:43:14 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b08 for changeset 270a40a57b3djdk7u6-b17
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:19:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b16 for changeset cefe884c708a
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:06:42 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b16
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:22:39 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b07 for changeset d1c1573de6ca
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:42:33 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b06 for changeset 7871a1b632cb
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 16:43:55 -0700 vita Added tag jdk7u6-b15 for changeset ced728021cf5
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:53:27 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u6-b15
Thu, 24 May 2012 13:54:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b30 for changeset 6434cb74457e
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:30:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b05 for changeset 42ee6a26a543jdk7u5-b30
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:58:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b04 for changeset 6024bdfed9bfjdk7u5-b05
Tue, 08 May 2012 11:18:15 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u5-b04
Tue, 08 May 2012 10:18:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:20:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 13:50:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b02 for changeset dc978aca3ceb
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:50:35 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u5-b02
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 14:00:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:01:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:43:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:33:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Mar 2012 15:49:52 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u5-b01 for changeset e5f7f95411fb
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 15:45:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b14 for changeset 6b0f17814138
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 13:16:34 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b14
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 12:59:26 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b05 for changeset 202880d633e6
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 18:39:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b13 for changeset 28746e6d615f
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 12:26:36 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b13
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 12:14:20 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b04 for changeset 7a8d3cd65621
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:06:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b12 for changeset f08a3a0e60c3
Fri, 25 May 2012 13:52:17 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b12
Fri, 25 May 2012 13:40:07 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b03 for changeset e974e1594565
Thu, 24 May 2012 15:27:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b11 for changeset 5921bdc6ce5c
Fri, 18 May 2012 11:35:57 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b11
Fri, 18 May 2012 11:17:44 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b02 for changeset b7ae1ee1d2e4
Thu, 17 May 2012 14:59:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b10 for changeset 702b62a5e1a5
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:52:06 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b10
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:19:00 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b01 for changeset 1fcba869fe4a
Thu, 10 May 2012 13:36:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b09 for changeset 94d7a305da4d
Wed, 02 May 2012 14:13:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b08 for changeset 6b668c1049a8jdk7u6-b09
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:13:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b07 for changeset 144f8a1a43cbjdk7u6-b08
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 07:47:55 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u6-b07