log

age author description
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:19:27 -0800 fparain Merge
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 21:27:56 -0800 poonam 7145358: SA throws ClassCastException for partially loaded ConstantPool
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:11:39 +0100 sla 7132070: Use a mach_port_t as the OSThread thread_id rather than pthread_t on BSD/OSX
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:03:08 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b27 for changeset 3b24e7e01d20
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 15:11:32 -0800 amurillo 7146700: new hotspot build - hs24-b01
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:26:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:45:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b09 for changeset d14ad18fc516
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 19:21:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b08 for changeset 4c525a19affajdk7u10-b09
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:47:44 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.6-b03 for changeset 042438023396jdk7u10-b08
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:47:43 -0700 amurillo Mergehs23.6-b03
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 07:01:36 -0700 fparain 6294277: java -Xdebug crashes on SourceDebugExtension attribute larger than 64K
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 11:15:08 -0700 amurillo 7198338: make jdk7u10 the default jprt release for hs23.6
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:29:57 +0200 roland 7171824: assert(_offset >= 1) failed: illegal call to offset()
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 08:30:24 -0700 jcoomes 7197100: new hotspot build - hs23.6-b03
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:31:40 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b07 for changeset 5f67ff71653f
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 08:21:47 -0700 jcoomes Added tag hs23.6-b02 for changeset 6f4d80025149jdk7u10-b07
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 08:21:47 -0700 jcoomes Mergehs23.6-b02
Sat, 08 Sep 2012 00:05:35 -0700 jcoomes 7197106: renumber hs23.4 to hs23.6
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 15:12:48 -0400 jprovino 7153374: ARM ONLY .. linking problem with new compilers.. Need to use -fPIC
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:29:43 -0700 amurillo 7192847: new hotspot build - hs23.4-b02
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 15:19:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u10-b06 for changeset dc6893023f11
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 22:57:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u10-b06
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 15:28:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b05 for changeset baaa29c3d798
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:17:45 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.4-b01 for changeset 21e264867795jdk7u8-b05
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 13:17:44 -0700 amurillo Mergehs23.6-b01
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:45 +0100 kevinw 7162488: VM not printing unknown -XX options
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:05:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b04 for changeset 0948731ccc7f
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:09:31 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u8-b04
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:16:53 -0700 amurillo 7190130: make jdk7u8 the default jprt release for hs23.4
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 16:03:15 -0700 amurillo 7189729: jprt.properties should include release jdk7u8
Wed, 08 Aug 2012 15:36:58 -0700 amurillo 7190118: new hotspot build - hs23.4-b01
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 13:08:14 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:19:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b03 for changeset db63a909e1ad
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 14:54:14 -0700 dcubed 7188168: 7071904 broke the DEBUG_BINARIES option on Linux
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 14:24:28 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u8-b03
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 15:25:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b02 for changeset 528502f93096
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:41:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u8-b01 for changeset 02a6c89432d7jdk7u8-b02
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 08:35:56 -0800 Greg Lewis . Make set_native_priority return a (correct) value on FreeBSD, rather than
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:29:19 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 12:48:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b30 for changeset a977dedec81cjdk7u21-b12
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 15:48:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b11 for changeset d07dafb51e1djdk7u21-b30
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 03:46:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b10 for changeset d4a4c2bd389ajdk7u21-b11
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:00:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b09 for changeset 1f195ee7856ajdk7u21-b10
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:47:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b08 for changeset 87e9bb582938jdk7u21-b09
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:33:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b07 for changeset 663b5c744e82jdk7u21-b08
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:33:37 -0700 kvn 8009699: Methodhandle lookupjdk7u21-b07
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:44:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b06 for changeset beeb3d6b76f0
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 16:30:38 -0800 poonam 8006309: More reliable control panel operationjdk7u21-b06
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 16:45:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u21-b05 for changeset 0e8e9d990d91
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 12:34:25 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u21-b05
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 11:40:45 -0800 asaha Merge
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 18:54:42 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u17-b31 for changeset 22b6fd616cfejdk7u17-b32
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 14:35:06 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u17-b31
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 09:47:37 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7u17-b30 for changeset 7b357c079370
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 16:07:51 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 12:02:59 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b33 for changeset 8b349f332a66
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:18:59 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u15-b33
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:32:41 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u15-b31 for changeset 0b905a04f573
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 11:14:34 -0800 asaha Mergejdk7u15-b31
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 19:11:16 -0800 asaha Merge