log

age author description
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 09:13:57 -0800 kvn 6890673: Eliminate allocations immediately after EA
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 01:39:50 -0800 twisti 7003454: order constants in constant table by number of references in code
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:38:03 -0800 kvn 7105605: Use EA info to optimize pointers compare
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 20:17:05 -0800 kvn 7110586: C2 generates incorrect results
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 07:27:09 -0800 dcubed 7118648: disable compressed oops by default on MacOS X until 7118647 is fixed
Tue, 06 Dec 2011 16:35:04 -0500 vladidan Merge
Tue, 06 Dec 2011 05:28:17 -0800 dcubed Merge
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 14:55:16 -0800 dcubed 7117748: SA_APPLE_BOOT_JAVA and ALWAYS_PASS_TEST_GAMMA settings should not be required on MacOS X
Mon, 05 Dec 2011 12:50:00 -0500 phh 7117389: Add a framework for vendor-specific command line switch extensions to Hotspot
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 21:10:45 -0800 jcoomes 7117536: new hotspot build - hs23-b08
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 15:11:40 -0800 jcoomes Added tag hs23-b07 for changeset 6de8c9ba5907
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 15:11:18 -0800 jcoomes Mergehs23-b07
Fri, 02 Dec 2011 08:52:53 -0500 tonyp Merge
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:59:34 -0800 jmasa 7112997: Remove obsolete code ResetObjectsClosure and VerifyUpdateClosure
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 14:18:39 -0800 jmasa 7106024: CMS: Removed unused code for precleaning in remark phase
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:40:15 -0800 johnc 7112743: G1: Reduce overhead of marking closure during evacuation pauses
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 09:49:05 -0800 johnc 7114303: G1: assert(_g1->mark_in_progress()) failed: shouldn't be here otherwise
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 10:16:01 -0700 jmasa 6593758: RFE: Enhance GC ergonomics to dynamically choose ParallelGCThreads
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 04:47:10 -0500 tonyp Merge
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:27:10 -0800 johnc 7111795: G1: Various cleanups identified during walk through of changes for 6484965
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 09:24:56 -0800 johnc 7110173: GCNotifier::pushNotification publishes stale data.
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 07:47:34 +0100 brutisso 7110718: -XX:MarkSweepAlwaysCompactCount=0 crashes the JVM
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 12:52:27 -0500 tonyp 7097002: G1: remove a lot of unused / redundant code from the G1CollectorPolicy class
Thu, 01 Dec 2011 13:42:41 -0500 coleenp Merge
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:48:52 -0500 phh 7116730: Revert 7116481: Commercial features in Hotspot must be gated by a switch
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:00:46 -0500 phh 7116481: Commercial features in Hotspot must be gated by a switch
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:21:02 -0500 phh 7116189: Export JVM_SetNativeThreadName from Hotspot
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 10:22:04 -0500 coleenp Merge
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 08:02:40 +0100 brutisso 7112308: Fix Visual Studio build for precompiled header
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 17:26:49 -0500 coleenp Merge