log

age author description
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 19:01:25 -0700 trims Merge
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 06:56:40 -0700 trims 6973381: Bump the HS19 build number to 05
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 23:14:56 -0700 trims Mergehs19-b05
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:31:15 -0700 ysr Merge
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 12:45:42 -0700 ysr Merge
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:06:34 -0700 johnc 6956639: G1: assert(cached_ptr != card_ptr) failed: shouldn't be, concurrentG1Refine.cpp:307
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 21:33:21 -0700 jcoomes 6962947: shared TaskQueue statistics
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 10:21:17 -0700 never Merge
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:29:22 -0700 never 6970566: runThese fails with SIGSEGV
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 18:14:19 -0700 jrose 6969574: invokedynamic call sites deoptimize instead of executing
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 08:29:42 -0700 never Merge
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:40:45 -0700 jrose 6964498: JSR 292 invokedynamic sites need local bootstrap methods
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:57:21 -0700 ysr Merge
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:09:44 -0700 ysr Merge
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 10:09:15 -0700 ysr Merge