log

age author description
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 21:02:05 -0800 jmasa Merge
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 07:56:13 -0800 jmasa Merge
Mon, 02 Jan 2012 10:01:46 +0100 stefank 7125503: Compiling collectedHeap.cpp fails with -Werror=int-to-pointer-cast with g++ 4.6.1
Wed, 04 Jan 2012 12:36:07 -0500 jiangli Merge
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 12:15:57 -0500 jiangli 7123315: instanceKlass::_static_oop_field_count and instanceKlass::_java_fields_count should be u2 type.
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:33:05 +0100 bdelsart 7116216: StackOverflow GC crash
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:33:08 -0500 jiangli Merge
Fri, 09 Dec 2011 11:29:05 -0800 jiangli Merge
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 16:47:08 -0500 vladidan 7050298: ARM: SIGSEGV in JNIHandleBlock::allocate_handle
Tue, 06 Dec 2011 18:28:51 -0500 coleenp 7117052: instanceKlass::_init_state can be u1 type
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 14:44:44 -0500 bobv Merge
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:53:59 -0500 coleenp 7102776: Pack instanceKlass boolean fields into single u1 field
Tue, 03 Jan 2012 10:22:19 -0800 jmasa Merge
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 07:37:23 +0100 stefank 7125516: G1: ~ConcurrentMark() frees incorrectly
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 16:43:49 -0800 iveresov 7124829: NUMA: memory leak on Linux with large pages