log

age author description
Thu, 25 Sep 2008 12:53:55 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b36 for changeset e91159f921a5
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:11:40 -0700 trims 6749707: Update build number for HS14 B05jdk7-b36
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 18:02:38 -0700 trims Merge
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 09:58:26 -0700 rasbold Merge
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 20:44:47 -0700 kvn 6746907: Improve implicit null check generation
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 18:23:32 -0700 kvn 6706829: Compressed Oops: add debug info for narrow oops
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 14:29:32 -0700 kvn 6746892: Register Allocator does not process a data phi with one unique input correctly
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 07:04:34 -0700 dcubed Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:04:55 -0700 ohair 6745363: Add ability to run packtest to hotspot/test/makefile
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 09:02:02 -0400 acorn Merge
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 12:31:26 -0400 acorn Merge
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 15:18:26 -0400 coleenp 6741004: UseLargePages + UseCompressedOops breaks implicit null checking guard page
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 15:24:54 -0700 apangin Merge
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 13:52:13 -0700 xlu 6740526: sun/management/HotspotThreadMBean/GetInternalThreads.java test failed
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 06:15:02 -0700 rasbold Merge
Tue, 09 Sep 2008 12:56:51 -0700 never 6746320: Hotspot regression test for 6512111 fails in -Xmixed mode
Fri, 05 Sep 2008 13:33:55 -0700 kvn 6676462: JVM sometimes would suddenly consume significant amount of memory
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 09:03:16 -0700 rasbold Merge
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 15:03:05 -0700 never 6738933: assert with base pointers must match with compressed oops enabled
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:25:43 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b35 for changeset 5fa96a5a7e76
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 18:40:43 -0700 trims Mergejdk7-b35
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 18:40:08 -0700 trims 6745064: Update Hotspot build number for HS14
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 14:57:00 -0700 never 6744422: incorrect handling of -1 in set_jump_destination
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 08:30:41 -0700 dcubed Merge
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 18:17:56 -0700 poonam Merge
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 22:45:38 -0700 poonam 6731958: Include all the SA classes into sa-jdi.jar
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 06:55:23 -0700 rasbold Merge
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 23:03:55 -0700 never 6732698: crash with dead code from compressed oops in gcm
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 10:22:12 -0700 rasbold 6611837: block frequency is zero
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 16:33:34 -0700 kvn 6732732: CTW with EA: assert(n != 0L,"Bad immediate dominator info.")