log

age author description
Mon, 03 May 2010 10:24:51 -0700 ysr 6948537: CMS: BOT walkers observe out-of-thin-air zeros on sun4v sparc/CMT
Thu, 13 May 2010 14:47:21 -0700 trims 6952178: Fork HS18 to HS19 - renumber Major and build numbers of JVM
Thu, 13 May 2010 14:35:14 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 12 May 2010 22:06:02 -0700 jrose Merge
Wed, 12 May 2010 03:49:52 -0700 twisti 6951784: Zero deoptimizer changes
Tue, 11 May 2010 15:19:19 -0700 jrose Merge
Fri, 07 May 2010 04:20:56 -0700 twisti 6950617: Zero/Shark interface updates
Thu, 06 May 2010 02:09:18 -0700 twisti 6950178: Zero stack improvements
Wed, 05 May 2010 05:57:21 -0700 twisti 6949830: 6939134 broke Zero
Tue, 04 May 2010 02:33:59 -0700 twisti 6949423: remove tagged stack interpreter for Zero
Sat, 01 May 2010 21:57:35 -0700 jrose 6939196: method handle signatures off the boot class path get linkage errors
Sat, 01 May 2010 02:42:18 -0700 jrose 6939134: JSR 292 adjustments to method handle invocation
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 08:37:24 -0700 twisti 6943304: remove tagged stack interpreter
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 04:27:25 -0700 twisti 6939182: Zero JNI handles fix
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 17:53:58 -0700 iveresov 6948602: Disable use of SSE4.2 in String.indexOf intrinsic until 6942326 is fixed
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 06:30:25 -0700 twisti 6829193: JSR 292 needs to support SPARC
Tue, 11 May 2010 17:41:11 -0700 dcubed Merge
Mon, 10 May 2010 13:09:44 -0700 dcubed Merge
Wed, 05 May 2010 16:39:47 -0700 dcubed Merge
Wed, 05 May 2010 09:28:13 -0400 kamg 6949118: jvm.dll shows the company name as Sun Microsystems
Tue, 04 May 2010 15:12:08 -0400 coleenp 6935118: UseCompressedOops modification in methodOopDesc::sort_methods() causes JCK timeout
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 18:58:31 -0400 coleenp 6944822: Fix for 6938627 exposes problem with hard-coded buffer sizes
Mon, 10 May 2010 14:58:38 -0700 never 6951190: assert(!klass_is_exact(),"only non-exact klass") while building JDK
Fri, 07 May 2010 15:13:00 -0700 trims Added tag hs18-b04 for changeset 310cdbc35535
Fri, 07 May 2010 15:12:28 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 06 May 2010 13:03:03 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 06 May 2010 12:46:21 -0700 trims 6950438: Add 6u18 and 6u20 release values explicitly to jprt.properties file
Mon, 03 May 2010 16:31:07 -0400 tonyp Merge
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:23:15 -0700 jcoomes 6888954: argument formatting for assert() and friends
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 16:19:25 -0700 jcoomes 6888953: some calls to function-like macros are missing semicolons
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 18:13:47 -0700 johnc 6946056: assert((intptr_t) sp()<=(intptr_t) result,"result must>=than stack pointer"), frame_x86.cpp:295
Thu, 13 May 2010 13:22:12 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b93 for changeset 9d865fc2f644
Wed, 12 May 2010 17:19:41 -0700 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b93
Tue, 11 May 2010 14:35:43 -0700 prr 6931180: Migration to recent versions of MS Platform SDK
Sun, 09 May 2010 14:48:29 -0700 Greg Lewis . Make changes to the BSD specific files equivalent to the Linux specific
Sat, 08 May 2010 10:54:27 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 06 May 2010 18:25:58 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b92 for changeset 3221d1887d30
Tue, 04 May 2010 12:25:39 -0700 trims Added tag hs18-b03 for changeset 25f53b53aaa3jdk7-b92
Tue, 04 May 2010 12:23:38 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 15:47:28 -0700 trims 6948636: Bump the HS18 build number to 04hs18-b04
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 15:18:27 -0700 trims Merge
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:03:40 -0700 jrose Merge
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 11:19:12 -0700 iveresov 6946892: c1 shouldn't sign-extend to upper 32bits on x64
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 23:59:45 -0700 never 6943485: JVMTI always on capabilities change code generation too much
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:27:21 -0700 never 6946040: add intrinsic for short and char reverseBytes
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:01:55 -0400 tonyp Merge
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 10:02:38 -0700 johnc 6819061: G1: eliminate serial Other times that are proportional to the collection set length
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 05:40:21 -0700 kevinw Merge
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:36:37 +0100 kevinw 6897143: Stress test crashes during HeapInspection using ParallelGC.
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 08:48:16 -0700 apetrusenko 6942253: G1: replace G1ParallelGCAllocBufferSize with YoungPLABSize and OldPLABSize
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 18:45:30 -0400 tonyp 6939027: G1: assertion failure during the concurrent phase of cleanup
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 15:52:55 -0700 johnc 6943926: G1: Integer overflow during heap region verification
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:43:03 -0400 tonyp 6937142: G1: improvements to debugging output (S-M)
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:52:10 -0700 jmasa 6858496: Clear all SoftReferences before an out-of-memory due to GC overhead limit.
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 01:13:15 -0700 jrose Merge
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:26:33 -0700 never 6945219: minor SA fixes
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 02:13:06 -0700 twisti 6944503: Improved Zero crash dump
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:05:53 -0700 twisti 6944473: 6941224 misses new files
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 02:59:34 -0700 twisti Merge
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 03:13:56 -0700 twisti 6944028: 6940701 broke Zero