log

age author description
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 09:28:36 -0500 ctornqvi Merge
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 08:40:19 +0100 ctornqvi 8006413: Add utility classes for writing better multiprocess tests in jtreg
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:43:56 +0100 rbackman 8006563: Remove unused ProfileVM_lock
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 12:49:39 -0800 amurillo 8007394: new hotspot build - hs24-b33
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:56:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b13 for changeset 38b173289e57
Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:02:20 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 22:45:23 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 12:36:54 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24-b32 for changeset 88f46d208452jdk7u14-b13
Fri, 01 Feb 2013 12:36:53 -0800 amurillo Mergehs24-b32
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:07:24 +0100 nloodin 8007005: JEP 167 tracing gives negative time stamps for certain event fields
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 14:55:18 -0800 kvn 8006204: please JTREGify test/compiler/7190310/Test7190310.java
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:45:12 -0800 kvn 8005821: C2: -XX:+PrintIntrinsics is broken
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:06:18 -0800 twisti 8006109: test/java/util/AbstractSequentialList/AddAll.java fails: assert(rtype == ctype) failed: mismatched return types
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 08:22:32 -0800 vlivanov 8006095: C1: SIGSEGV w/ -XX:+LogCompilation
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 15:37:23 -0800 twisti 8005418: JSR 292: virtual dispatch bug in 292 impl
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:08:48 -0800 zgu Merge
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:14:57 -0500 zgu 8000692: Remove old KERNEL code
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:22:09 -0800 zgu Merge
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:01:34 -0500 zgu 8005048: NMT: #loaded classes needs to just show the # defined classes
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 14:07:09 -0800 twisti 8006031: LibraryCallKit::inline_array_copyOf disabled unintentionally with 7172640
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 15:40:29 -0800 amurillo 8007101: make jdk7u14 the default jprt release for hs24
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:27:41 -0500 zgu 6871190: Don't terminate JVM if it is running in a non-interactive session
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 11:40:59 -0800 amurillo 8006826: new hotspot build - hs24-b32
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 11:29:14 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24-b31 for changeset 7b2efda91ffc
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 11:29:13 -0800 amurillo Mergehs24-b31
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 15:11:03 -0800 kvn 8003878: compiler/7196199 test failed on OS X since 8b54, jdk7u12b01
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:30:54 -0500 zgu 8005936: PrintNMTStatistics doesn't work for normal JVM exit
Wed, 09 Jan 2013 14:46:55 -0500 zgu 7152671: RFE: Windows decoder should add some std dirs to the symbol search path
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 14:07:06 -0500 dsamersoff Merge
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 18:50:57 +0400 dsamersoff 8002048: Protocol to discovery of manageable Java processes on a network