log

age author description
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 08:55:34 -0800 kvn Merge
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 13:41:37 -0800 kvn 6775880: EA +DeoptimizeALot: assert(mon_info->owner()->is_locked(),"object must be locked now")
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:14:07 -0800 never 6756768: C1 generates invalid code
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 14:44:48 -0800 jmasa Merge
Mon, 01 Dec 2008 23:25:24 -0800 ysr 6778647: snap(), snap_policy() should be renamed setup(), setup_policy()
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 18:19:23 -0800 poonam 6743339: Enable building sa-jdi.jar and sawindbg.dll on Windows with hotspot build
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 09:24:57 -0800 iveresov Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 09:53:31 -0800 ysr 6774607: SIGSEGV or (!is_null(v),"oop value can never be zero") assertion when running with CMS and COOPs
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 16:56:09 -0800 ysr 6684579: SoftReference processing can be made more efficient
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 12:27:41 -0800 ysr 6722113: CMS: Incorrect overflow handling during precleaning of Reference lists
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 15:59:23 -0500 kamg Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2008 14:45:47 -0500 coleenp 6474243: suspicious jvmti code that uses oop unsafely across GC point
Sat, 22 Nov 2008 00:16:09 -0800 xlu 6554406: Change switch UseVMInterruptibleIO default to false (sol)
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 15:10:14 -0500 kamg Merge
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 08:09:11 -0800 coleenp 6676175: BigApps crash JVM Client VM (build 10.0-b22, mixed mode, sharing) with SIGSEGV (0xb)
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 11:10:13 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b41 for changeset f9d938ede196
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 05:05:13 -0800 glewis . Make appropriate changes to the *BSD specific files based on the changes
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 20:27:34 -0800 glewis . Merge from the main OpenJDK repository.
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 16:11:18 -0800 trims 6775176: Bump HS14 build number to 08jdk7-b41
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 16:11:03 -0800 trims Merge
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 14:20:51 -0800 iveresov Merge
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:52:33 -0800 jmasa 6771742: Remove duplicate files from G1 merge
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 14:23:05 -0800 iveresov 6770608: G1: Mutator thread can flush barrier and satb queues during safepoint
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 12:52:16 -0800 jcoomes 6769128: failure to run generateJvmOffsets is ignored
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 22:21:13 -0800 jcoomes 6718879: cannot build on solaris nevada
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 06:30:02 -0700 jcoomes 6765804: GC "dead ratios" should be unsigned
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 09:09:31 -0800 kvn Merge
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:47:36 -0800 kvn 6773078: UseCompressedOops: assert(kid == 0L || s->_leaf->in(0) == 0L,"internal operands have no control")
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:40:28 -0800 kvn 6766316: assert(!nocreate,"Cannot build a phi for a block already parsed.")
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 12:31:53 -0800 kvn 6772413: code cleanup