log

age author description
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 14:42:01 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b44 for changeset 809e899c638bjdk7-b45
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 11:46:26 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b43 for changeset fc6a5ae3fef5jdk7-b44
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 18:51:55 -0800 glewis . Merging in changes from BSD repo.
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 18:48:24 -0800 glewis . Remove Mac OS X specific code which is currently reported as actually
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 18:53:14 -0500 kurt Use includeDB corrections from Coleen Phillimore @ Sun
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:36:48 -0500 kurt Revert bsd-port *includeDB* changes.
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:26:41 -0500 truk Summary: Additional datatype corrections
Sun, 18 Jan 2009 21:42:26 -0800 glewis . Add, remove and alter casts to get this to compile on Mac OS X (in 32 bit
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 21:34:21 -0800 glewis . Merge changes from the main HotSpot repository inclusive of
Wed, 24 Dec 2008 13:06:09 -0800 xlu 6787106: Hotspot 32 bit build fails on platforms having different definitions for intptr_t & int32_t
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 06:16:53 -0800 coleenp 4997835: RFE: crash dump will only be created when running w/ -XX:+ShowMessageBoxOnError
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 13:29:10 -0500 kurt Enable WARNINGS_ARE_ERRORS for bsd. We want a warning free hotspot
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 13:21:53 -0500 kurt Fix the datatype of argv in fork_and_exec() and cast it for execve(2).
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 11:53:48 -0500 kurt Summary: Use current datasize rlimit instead of max for OpenBSD
Tue, 13 Jan 2009 22:57:37 -0500 kurt Summary: Use g++ for dynmain linking of libjvm
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 21:05:53 -0800 glewis . Use the right bswap macro names on Mac OS X.
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 21:04:54 -0800 glewis . Fix casts for building on Mac OS X in 64 bit mode.
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 09:49:15 -0800 glewis . Fix the signal handling code for 64 bit builds on Mac OS X.
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 18:19:15 -0800 glewis . Make changes to the BSD specific files analagous to the changes to the
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:28:04 -0800 glewis . Merge from the main OpenJDK repository.
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 09:59:01 -0800 trims 6787832: Bump Hotspot build number to 08jdk7-b43
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 09:58:36 -0800 trims Merge
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 00:45:18 -0800 xlu Merge
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 14:40:28 -0800 xlu 6784100: getTimeNanos - CAS reduction
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 17:28:41 -0800 poonam 6786340: hs14b09a pit: a lot of tests failed in "-server -Xcomp" on solaris-amd64 using fastdebug bits
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 12:15:34 -0800 jmasa Merge
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 10:54:01 -0800 jcoomes 6786188: par compact - "SplitALot" stress mode should fill to_space
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 10:53:35 -0800 jcoomes 6784849: par compact - can fail when to_space is non-empty
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 01:27:04 -0800 jcoomes 6786195: many nsk.monitoring tests fail with -server -Xcomp
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 13:59:59 -0800 kvn Merge