log

age author description
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 11:48:11 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24.80-b01 for changeset 1448ebfef4f1
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 12:44:16 +0100 tschatzl 8033443: Test8000311 fails after latest changes to parallelize string and symbol table unlinkhs24.80-b01
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:22:28 -0800 johnc 8006628: NEED_TEST for JDK-8002870
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 16:23:02 -0800 sspitsyn 8019389: SA-JDI JSR292: sun.jvm.hotspot.jdi.StackFrame.thisObject() throws sun.jvm.hotspot.utilities.AssertionFailure: sanity check
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 16:11:51 +0100 jwilhelm 8028391: Make the Min/MaxHeapFreeRatio flags manageable
Tue, 08 Oct 2013 17:35:51 +0200 mgerdin 8014555: G1: Memory ordering problem with Conc refinement and card marking
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:46:29 +0200 mgerdin 8025305: Cleanup CardTableModRefBS usage in G1
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 18:29:53 -0800 amurillo 8033524: Set minor version for hotspot in 7u80 to 80 and build number to b01
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 18:20:09 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24.80-b00 for changeset b92f390febd0
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:07:43 -0800 amurillo 8032986: new hotspot build - hs24.60-b09hs24.80-b00
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 01:07:01 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 13:57:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b13 for changeset 384fba17a497jdk7u75-b30
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 12:27:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b12 for changeset 18b74ded3ffcjdk7u75-b13
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 10:32:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b11 for changeset 82dcfb646bd5jdk7u75-b12
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:24:26 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b10 for changeset 5a0321dcf893jdk7u75-b11
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:52:43 -0800 kevinw 8061785: [TEST_BUG] serviceability/sa/jmap-hashcode/Test8028623.java has utf8 character corrupted by earlier mergejdk7u75-b10
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:51:46 -0500 aeriksso 8050807: Better performing performance data handling
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:22:38 -0800 asaha 8065787: Increment hsx 24.75 build to b04 for 7u75-b10
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:08:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b09 for changeset ca20e7886db6
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:41:27 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b08 for changeset dfcf951330b6jdk7u75-b09
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 04:57:28 -0800 dbuck 8058715: stability issues when being launched as an embedded JVM via JNIjdk7u75-b08
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 22:25:21 -0800 asaha 8064300: Increment hsx 24.75 build to b03 for 7u75-b06
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:11:26 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b07 for changeset 1d3906064cae
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:19:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b06 for changeset 2ec4b796b1dejdk7u75-b07
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 05:51:08 -0700 poonam 8047125: (ref) More phantom object referencesjdk7u75-b06
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:30:51 -0400 hseigel 8058982: Better verification of an exceptional invokespecial
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:39:21 -0700 asaha 8061685: Increment hsx 24.75 build to b02 for 7u75-b06
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:33:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b05 for changeset d81faf9016ce
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 10:24:59 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u75-b05
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:02:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u72-b31 for changeset 492a2abed4cajdk7u72-b32
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:52:19 +0400 vkempik 8055479: TLAB stability
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 12:12:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b04 for changeset 2480d9d77830
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:48:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b03 for changeset 6c1a8b7ed616jdk7u75-b04 jdk7u79-b00
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:22:12 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u75-b03
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 12:14:21 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b31
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 08:45:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 08:35:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 02 Oct 2014 08:23:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:27:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b02 for changeset a6964b2822d9
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:54:55 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u75-b02
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:10:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b01 for changeset 9096ac248b37
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:50:46 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u75-b01
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:38:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u67-b34 for changeset 39c07d2fb4d3
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:34:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:59:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 13:20:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u67-b33 for changeset a20f1b6311e1jdk7u67-b34
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:31:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u67-b32 for changeset 4fb7952ebba8jdk7u67-b33
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:21:06 -0700 lana Added tag jdk7u67-b31 for changeset 7152f5f6395cjdk7u67-b32
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 15:36:21 +0400 alitvinov Mergejdk7u67-b31
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:56:27 +0200 aeriksso 8049253: Better GC validation
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 13:46:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 13:01:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:22:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:50:43 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:02:28 -0700 poonam 8047130: Fewer escapes from escape analysis
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:19:10 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:23:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:31:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 12:01:32 -0700 asaha 8049758: Increment minor version of HSx for 7u75 and initialize the build number
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 09:34:06 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u75-b00 for changeset e6b6d91b3934
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 11:17:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b30 for changeset a6ae698522bf
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:48:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b14 for changeset d9b56c6bdddbjdk7u72-b30
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:37:56 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b14
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:27:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u71-b14 for changeset ad909197a1ce
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:36:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b13 for changeset ac701f87d1ea
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:28:22 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b13
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:59:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b12 for changeset a9e695f0d831
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 10:50:16 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b12
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:57:31 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b11 for changeset c17a84870864
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:52:39 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b11
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:15:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:13:18 -0700 asaha 8055714: Increment hsx 24.72 build to b04 for 7u72-b11
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 05:01:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b10 for changeset e6508ab77271
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 04:46:31 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b10
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:01:14 +0100 coffeys Merge
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 16:42:59 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:05:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u72-b09 for changeset a27f16d45457
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 14:44:18 -0700 kvn 8049542: C2: assert(size_in_words <= (julong)max_jint) failed: no overflowjdk7u72-b09
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 23:10:45 -0400 hseigel 8051012: Regression in verifier for <init> method call from inside of a branch
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 13:49:42 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b08 for changeset 439c695a7aa0
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 13:47:30 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk7u72-b08
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 06:00:44 -0700 zgu 8050167: linux-sparcv9: hs_err file does not show any stack information
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:14:20 -0700 zgu 8050165: linux-sparcv9: NMT detail causes assert((intptr_t*)younger_sp[FP->sp_offset_in_saved_window()] == (intptr_t*)((intptr_t)sp - STACK_BIAS)) failed: younger_sp must be valid
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:38:06 +0100 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b07 for changeset ece56f93f37b
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:36:04 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk7u72-b07
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:38:24 -0700 mikael 8043207: Add const to Address argument for Assembler::swap
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:04:09 -0700 mikael 8022070: Compilation error in stubGenerator_sparc.cpp with some compilers
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:05:10 -0700 mikael 8042059: Various fixes to linux/sparc
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:40:49 -0700 mikael 8043205: Incorrect system traps.h include path
Tue, 27 May 2014 16:05:29 -0700 mikael 8043206: Fix signed vs. unsigned comparison warning in copy_sparc.hpp
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 16:27:41 -0700 mikael 8046769: Set T family feature bit on Niagara systems
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:51:38 -0700 coffeys Merge
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 03:41:08 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b06 for changeset 4d9d227d70f3
Mon, 12 May 2014 12:23:13 +0200 sgabdura 8039298: assert(base == NULL || t_adr->isa_rawptr() || ! phase->type(base)->higher_equal(TypePtr::NULL_PTR))jdk7u72-b06
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:45:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 02:08:51 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk7u72-b05 for changeset 137e0859cd29
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:06:54 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b05
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:21:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b04 for changeset e4708cde2898
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 12:13:45 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b04
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:08:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:11:07 +0200 sgabdura 8039050: Crash in C2 compiler at Node::rematerialize
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:13:07 +0200 brutisso 8038925: Java with G1 crashes in dump_instance_fields using jmap or jcmd without fullgc
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:40:52 +0200 kevinw 8033696: "assert(thread != NULL) failed: just checking" due to Thread::current() and JNI pthread interaction
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 13:26:49 +0200 sgabdura 8011646: SEGV in compiled code with loop predication
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:10:45 -0700 asaha 8049787: Increment hsx 24.72 build to b03 for 7u72-b04
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:31:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b03 for changeset 3a2934191de4
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:03:14 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b03
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 09:54:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:37:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 02:06:45 -0700 poonam 8031290: Adjust call to getisax() for additional words returned
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:20:05 -0700 asaha 8049081: Increment hsx 24.72 build to b02 for 7u72-b03
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:24:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b02 for changeset 0caed46767e3
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:04:20 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u72-b02
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:09:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 09:50:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:10:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:02:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk7u72-b01 for changeset 1bd3adac3aac
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:56:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:46:40 +0000 kevinw 8028623: SA: hash codes in SymbolTable mismatching java_lang_String::hash_code for extended characters.
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 16:19:50 -0700 asaha 8044602: Increment minor version of HSx for 7u72 and initialize the build number