log

age author description
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 15:10:22 -0700 rasbold Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 09:25:45 -0700 rasbold 6684385: Loop unswitching crashes without LoopNode
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 12:23:15 -0400 sgoldman 6603919: Stackwalking crash on x86 -server with Sun Studio's collect -j on
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 15:15:16 -0700 rasbold 6663908: NegativeArraySizeException is not thrown
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 21:26:03 -0700 never 6646020: assert(in_bb(n),"must be in block") in -Xcomp mode
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 13:33:13 -0700 rasbold 6624474: Server compiler generates unexpected LinkageError
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 10:20:44 -0700 never 6619271: The -Xprintflags causes the VM to segv
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 06:41:16 -0700 rasbold Merge
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 16:59:37 -0700 kvn 6681577: PIT: some VM tests fails with -XX:+AggressiveOpts in 6u5p b01
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 12:09:59 -0700 jrose 6667042: PrintAssembly option does not work without special plugin
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 09:00:39 -0700 never 6680594: Load + Load isn't canonicalized leading to missed GVN opportunities
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 12:25:06 -0700 never 6679708: No_Safepoint_Verifier and BacktraceBuilder have uninitialized fields
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 10:38:30 -0400 kamg Merge
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 09:32:49 -0700 apetrusenko Merge
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 17:22:06 -0700 tonyp Merge
Sun, 16 Mar 2008 21:57:25 -0700 ysr 6634032: CMS: Need CMSInitiatingPermOccupancyFraction for perm, divorcing from CMSInitiatingOccupancyFraction
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:49:16 -0400 sbohne 6686407: Fix for 6666698 broke -XX:BiasedLockingStartupDelay=0
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 12:21:01 -0400 kamg 6615981: JVM class file parser incorrectly rejects class files with version < 45.2
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 14:22:48 -0400 kamg 6583644: Move all managed/SCCS files out of 'build' into 'make' directory
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 10:48:43 -0400 kamg Merge
Thu, 03 Apr 2008 12:21:06 -0700 xlu 6671882: memory access after free in solaris/vm/os_solaris.cpp
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:12:10 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b26 for changeset ad0b851458ff
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 15:36:18 -0700 trims Mergejdk7-b26
Wed, 16 Apr 2008 15:34:39 -0700 jcoomes 6689788: Bump HSX12 build version number
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 10:49:32 -0700 kvn 6692301: Side effect in NumberFormat tests with -server -Xcomp
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:49:29 -0400 sbohne 6692235: Fix for 6666698 broke -XX:BiasedLockingStartupDelay=0
Tue, 01 Apr 2008 16:14:18 -0700 kvn 6681646: Relocking of a scalar replaced object during deoptimization is broken
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 18:37:36 -0700 kvn 6682236: C2 hits ideal nodes limit during IGVN optimization with EA
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:22:52 -0700 never 6636352: Unit tests for supplementary character support fail with -XX:+AggressiveOpts
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 23:35:42 -0700 jcoomes 6679422: networkStream::connect() in ostream.cpp is not 64-bit clean