log

age author description
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 12:40:20 -0700 xlu Merge
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:27:52 -0400 acorn Merge
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 12:10:46 -0700 xlu 6880029: JDK 1.6.0_u14p Application crashed very early
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 13:41:02 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:40:19 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b74 for changeset f4b900403d6e
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 15:21:07 -0700 trims 6890293: Bump the HS17 build number to 03hs17-b03 jdk7-b74
Fri, 09 Oct 2009 15:18:52 -0700 trims Merge
Sat, 03 Oct 2009 10:53:08 -0400 tonyp Merge
Thu, 01 Oct 2009 15:56:19 -0700 johnc 6887186: G1: Incorrect code generated for G1 pre-barrier by C1 on SPARC
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 13:25:39 -0700 jrose Merge
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 17:14:25 -0700 cfang 6886353: For DeoptimizeALot, JTreg tests should "IgnoreUnrecognizedVMOptions on a product build
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 13:26:02 -0700 kvn 6883468: C2 compiler enters infinite loop in PhaseIterGVN::transform
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 23:57:44 -0700 jrose 6885169: merge of 4957990 and 6863023 causes conflict on do_nmethods
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 23:56:15 -0700 jrose Merge
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 09:57:47 -0700 kvn 6820514: meet not symmetric failure in ctw
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 11:06:10 -0700 never 6854812: 6.0_14-b08 crashes with a SIGSEGV
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:50:12 -0700 jrose Merge
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:53:47 -0700 jrose 6863023: need non-perm oops in code cache for JSR 292
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 19:03:39 -0700 kvn 6879362: assert(!klass_is_exact(),"only non-exact klass")
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 11:09:34 -0700 cfang 6879921: CTW failure jdk6_18/hotspot/src/share/vm/utilities/globalDefinitions.cpp:268
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 12:14:20 -0700 kvn 6827605: new String intrinsics may prevent EA scalar replacement
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 09:49:54 -0700 cfang 6877254: Server vm crashes with no branches off of store slice" when run with CMS and UseSuperWord(default)
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 09:41:23 -0700 glewis . Make equivalent changes that are equivalent to those made to the Linux
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 22:35:35 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 11:26:25 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b73 for changeset faf94d94786b
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:19:19 -0700 trims 6885900: Bump the HS17 build number to 02hs17-b02 jdk7-b73
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 12:17:06 -0700 trims Merge
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 04:39:54 -0700 apetrusenko Merge
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 11:36:06 -0700 andrew 6884552: remove some unnecessary #ifdef's introduced in the fix for 4957990
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 21:12:37 -0600 dcubed 6876794: 4/4 sp07t002 hangs very intermittently
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 18:10:22 -0400 acorn Merge
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 09:30:24 -0600 dcubed 6419370: 4/4 new jmethodID code has tiny holes in synchronization
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 15:14:50 -0400 acorn Merge
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:42:46 -0400 acorn 6879572: SA fails _is_marked_dependent not found
Wed, 16 Sep 2009 09:10:57 -0400 acorn Merge
Fri, 04 Sep 2009 12:53:02 -0400 acorn 6830542: Performance: JVM_DefineClass already verified.
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:28:57 -0400 acorn Merge
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 12:50:07 +0100 andrew 6873059: Explicitly use -source 6 -target 6 when compiling with the boot jdk
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 09:04:41 -0400 acorn Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 09:02:48 +0100 andrew Merge
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 09:01:16 +0100 andrew 6879689: Fix warning about ignored return value when compiling with -O2
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 23:34:08 -0700 poonam 6858208: jvm crash when specifying TypeProfileWidth=0 on jdk 6.0
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 15:33:14 -0700 apangin Merge
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:03:15 -0700 dcubed Merge
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:32:06 -0600 dcubed Merge
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 12:25:46 -0600 dcubed 6875393: 2/3 JNI itable index cache is broken
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 08:54:28 -0700 asaha 6821003: Update hotspot windows os_win32 for windows 7
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 06:02:17 -0700 apetrusenko Merge
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 16:50:50 -0700 ysr 6861557: G1: assert(top() == bottom() || zfs == Allocated,"Region must be empty, or ...")
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 11:45:03 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:18:06 -0700 kvn 6880053: assert(alloc_obj->as_CheckCastPP()->type() != TypeInstPtr::NOTNULL)
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 10:36:24 -0700 kvn 6880574: C2 assert in escape.cpp:445 on linux-amd64
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 16:28:03 -0700 kvn 6880533: test/compiler/6865031/Test.java miss -XX:+IgnoreUnrecognizedVMOptions
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 16:56:31 -0700 kvn 6880052: SIGSEGV in GraphKit::null_check_common()
Tue, 08 Sep 2009 10:42:50 -0700 kvn 6875619: CTW fails with /hotspot/src/share/vm/opto/type.hpp
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 17:07:53 -0700 never 6855215: Calculation error (NaN) after about 1500 calculations
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 08:31:45 -0700 cfang 6876276: assert(!is_visited,"visit only once")
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 02:24:21 -0700 twisti 6875967: CTW fails with./generated/adfiles/ad_sparc.cpp:6711
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 11:19:33 -0700 kvn 6875577: CTW fails with /hotspot/src/share/vm/opto/memnode.cpp
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 06:17:23 -0700 twisti 6865583: Verbose CIPrintMethodCodes asserts when ldc an empty String