log

age author description
Mon, 04 Feb 2013 13:24:57 -0800 johnc 8001384: G1: assert(!is_null(v)) failed: narrow oop value can never be zero
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 03:54:26 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 01 Mar 2013 01:14:53 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 23:30:14 +0100 jwilhelm 8008314: Unimplemented() Atomic::load breaks the applications
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 11:15:56 -0800 amurillo 8009225: new hotspot build - hs24-b35
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:48:37 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:08:26 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7u14-b15 for changeset 12619005c5e2
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 14:10:19 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:45:19 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs24-b34 for changeset 860ae068f4dfjdk7u14-b15
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:45:18 -0800 amurillo Mergehs24-b34
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:50:35 +0000 poonam Merge
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:58:05 -0800 poonam 8008546: Wrong G1ConfidencePercent results in GUARANTEE(VARIANCE() > -1.0) FAILED
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:22:56 +0100 rbackman 8008340: [sampling] assert(upper->pc_offset() >= pc_offset) failed: sanity
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 14:44:52 -0500 nloodin Merge
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:01:12 +0100 nloodin 8007085: EnableTracing prints garbage for Compilation: [Java Method
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:23:46 +0100 mgronlun 8007312: null check signal semaphore in os::signal_notify windows
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:21:50 +0100 mgronlun 8007147: Trace event ExecuteVMOperation may get dangling pointer
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 07:50:48 -0500 zgu 8008071: Crashed in promote_malloc_records() with Kitchensink after 19 days
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 16:47:15 -0800 kvn 8004867: VM crashing with assert "share/vm/opto/node.hpp:357 - assert(i < _max) failed: oob"
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 06:25:56 -0800 nloodin Merge
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:24:18 +0100 nloodin 8007804: Need to be able to access Performance counter by name from JVM
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 03:58:10 -0800 nloodin Merge
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 11:24:18 +0100 nloodin 8007804: Need to be able to access Performance counter by name from JVM
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 10:25:09 +0100 neliasso 8005772: Stubs report compile id -1 in phase events
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:03:07 -0800 poonam 8006938: Change os::print_location to be more descriptive when a location is pointing into an object
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:13:52 +0100 brutisso 8008382: Remove redundant use of Atomic::add(jlong, jlong *) in create_new_gc_id()
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:49:53 +0100 sla 8007779: os::die() on solaris should generate core file
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 08:54:12 +0100 sla 8008102: SA on OS X does not stop the attached process
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:38:53 -0800 amurillo 8008284: new hotspot build - hs24-b34
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 14:02:38 -0800 amurillo Merge