log

age author description
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 13:19:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk7u9-b02
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 11:03:04 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 23:07:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 12:07:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 11:52:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b01 for changeset b66bb0e3224f
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 12:04:00 -0700 asaha 7179908: Fork hs23.3 hsx from hs22.2 for jdk7u7 and reinitialize build numberjdk7u9-b01
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 09:41:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 09:50:43 -0700 kvn 7158807: Revise stack management with volatile call sites
Fri, 08 Jun 2012 12:49:52 -0400 kamg 7158804: Improve config file parsing
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 18:10:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:11:25 -0700 kvn 7158801: Improve VM CompileOnly option
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 10:55:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 08:41:48 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 29 May 2012 14:49:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:58:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:51:42 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 14:57:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b30 for changeset eeef33dc4b40jdk7u7-b11
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 10:34:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u7-b10 for changeset f7933fecea9ajdk7u7-b30
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:17:21 -0700 asaha 7179908: Fork hs23.3 hsx from hs22.2 for jdk7u7 and reinitialize build numberjdk7u7-b10
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:19:48 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b30 for changeset cffde29ea7ccjdk7u6-b31
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:26:16 -0500 kurt . Remove repeated lines of code to match jdku6 repo.
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:24:54 -0500 kurt . Eliminate whitespace diff with jdk7u6 repo.
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:20:57 -0500 kurt . OpenBSD doesn't have RLIMIT_AS. Use RLIMIT_DATA instead.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 19:44:39 -0700 Greg Lewis . BSD is an acronym, capitalise it in output.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 19:43:24 -0700 Greg Lewis . Sync with the Linux version.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 19:42:55 -0700 Greg Lewis . There is no thread_t on *BSD other than on MacOS X. Use OS_THREAD_ID_TYPE
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 19:37:45 -0700 Greg Lewis . Reorder BSD includes so they match the order for other OSes.
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 19:16:11 -0700 Greg Lewis . Sync these files with their Linux counterparts, particularly in terms of
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 19:15:04 -0700 Greg Lewis . Add support for *BSD.
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:23:07 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main jdk7u6 OpenJDK repository