log

age author description
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 10:14:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b24 for changeset b03c2687fb16jdk7u6-b30
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 12:09:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b23 for changeset df57f6208cb7jdk7u6-b24
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 19:32:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b22 for changeset a79d86eef6acjdk7u6-b23
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:14:09 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7u6-b21 for changeset 02a6c89432d7jdk7u6-b22
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 16:10:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b20 for changeset 1e31ae50c2cfjdk7u6-b21 jdk7u8-b01
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:29:50 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b09 for changeset a0c2fa4baeb6jdk7u6-b20
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 13:29:49 -0700 amurillo Mergehs23.2-b09
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:39:16 -0700 minqi 7177128: SA cannot get correct system properties after 7126277
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 15:35:30 -0700 minqi 7175133: jinfo failed to get system properties after 6924259
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:17:40 -0400 kamg 7181200: JVM new hashing code breaks SA in product mode
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 18:03:04 -0400 kamg 7167142: Consider a warning when finding a .hotspotrc or .hotspot_compiler file that isn't used
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 15:34:06 -0400 dlong 7156729: PPC: R_PPC_REL24 relocation error related to some libraries built without -fPIC
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 16:44:04 -0700 amurillo 7180884: new hotspot build - hs23.2-b09
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 11:22:49 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b19 for changeset 1257f4373a06
Fri, 06 Jul 2012 15:02:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b18 for changeset df0df4ae5af2jdk7u6-b19
Thu, 05 Jul 2012 23:01:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b17 for changeset 7a37cec9d0d4jdk7u6-b18
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:43:14 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b08 for changeset 270a40a57b3djdk7u6-b17
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 15:43:13 -0700 amurillo Mergehs23.2-b08
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 14:28:10 -0700 coleenp 7179759: ENV: Nightly fails during jdk copiyng for solaris platforms after FDS unzipping
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:06:16 -0700 kvn 7179138: Incorrect result with String concatenation optimization
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 09:52:38 +0200 roland 7129715: MAC: SIGBUS in nsk stress test
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 15:17:30 -0700 twisti 7157365: jruby/bench.bench_timeout crashes with JVM internal error
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 09:52:31 +0200 roland 7174363: Arrays.copyOfRange leads to VM crash with -Xcomp -server if executed by testing framework
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:52:27 -0400 coleenp 7178670: runtime/7158800/BadUtf8.java fails in SymbolTable::rehash_table
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:35:02 -0700 amurillo 7179194: new hotspot build - hs23.2-b08
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 17:19:10 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7u6-b16 for changeset cefe884c708a
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:06:42 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk7u6-b16
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 13:22:39 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs23.2-b07 for changeset d1c1573de6ca
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 06:11:52 -0400 vladidan Mergehs23.2-b07
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 15:21:26 -0400 vladidan 7129401: PPC: runtime/7100935/TestShortArraycopy.java fails