log

age author description
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 22:26:15 -0700 glewis . Define _XOPEN_SOURCE on Mac OSX. This appears to be required to pull in
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 10:57:43 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 10:52:51 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b71 for changeset 50a95aa4a247
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 20:16:58 -0700 trims Mergejdk7-b71
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 17:14:07 -0700 trims Mergehs16-b08
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:44:15 -0700 apetrusenko 6872000: G1: compilation fails on linux/older gcc
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:59:05 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 14:27:54 -0700 jcoomes 6867645: java -Xshare:dump failed - read only space too small
Tue, 11 Aug 2009 23:24:41 -0700 jcoomes 6866585: debug code in ciObjectFactory too slow for large objects
Sun, 09 Aug 2009 17:03:51 -0700 ysr Merge
Wed, 05 Aug 2009 12:33:29 -0700 jcoomes 6821693: 64-bit TaskQueue capacity still too small
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 16:15:16 -0700 jrose Merge
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 14:28:54 -0700 jrose 6868487: EnableInvokeDynamic and EnableMethodHandles should not be visible flags in JDK6 or JDK7
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 12:24:41 -0700 never 6868051: (SA) FreeChunk support for compressed oops is broken
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 09:37:26 -0700 kvn Merge
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 21:32:08 -0700 cfang 6868269: CompileTheWorld assertion failure introduced by the reexecute bit implementation
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 17:11:17 -0700 kvn 6868486: timouts and outOfMemory in regression tests
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 17:12:33 -0700 cfang 6833129: specjvm98 fails with NullPointerException in the compiler with -XX:DeoptimizeALot
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 12:04:07 -0700 kvn 6865031: Application gives bad result (throws bad exception) with compressed oops
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 16:05:56 -0700 kvn 6864914: SPECjvm2008 produces invalid result with zero based Compressed Oops
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 09:02:30 +0200 twisti 6863155: Server compiler generates incorrect code (x86, long, bitshift, bitmask)
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 06:15:29 -0700 twisti Merge
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:20:00 -0700 twisti 6860920: serialize.cpp shouldn't use objArrayOopDesc::base_offset_in_bytes(T_BYTE)
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 16:40:14 -0700 kvn 6863420: os::javaTimeNanos() go backward on Solaris x86
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 12:59:41 -0700 kvn 6851386: assert(b->find_node(def) < j,"uses must follow definitions")
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 12:40:40 -0700 never 6861984: solaris version of libsaproc.so should support SA_ALTROOT directly
Wed, 05 Aug 2009 18:54:12 -0700 ysr 6868991: JPRT: elide GCBasher_G1 test on winx64 until 6867250 is resolved
Tue, 04 Aug 2009 16:00:17 -0700 johnc 6819077: G1: first GC thread coming late into the GC.
Mon, 03 Aug 2009 12:59:30 -0700 johnc 6865703: G1: Parallelize hot card cache cleanup
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 22:33:27 -0700 jmasa Merge
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 19:10:31 -0700 jmasa 6843292: "Expect to be beyond new region unless impacting another region" assertion too strong
Sun, 02 Aug 2009 18:44:36 -0700 jmasa 6862534: -XX:NewRatio completely ignored when combined with -XX:+UseConcMarkSweepG
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 10:41:29 -0700 ysr Merge
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 14:50:58 -0400 tonyp 6866591: G1: print update buffer processing stats more often
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:01:26 -0400 tonyp 6864886: G1: rename -XX parameters related to update buffers
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 15:06:19 -0400 coleenp Merge
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:50:07 -0600 dcubed Merge
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:35:00 -0600 dcubed 6862295: JDWP threadid changes during debugging session (leading to ingored breakpoints)
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:23:52 -0400 coleenp Merge
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 09:06:22 -0700 mchung 6864003: Modify JVM_FindClassFromBootLoader to return null if class not found
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 18:21:40 -0700 poonam 6840305: Discrepancy in system memory details (when 4G or greater) reported by JVM and Windows OS
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:42:12 -0700 martin 6850957: Honor -XX:OnOutOfMemoryError when array size exceeds VM limit
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 11:10:00 -0700 mchung 6857194: Add hotspot perf counters to aid class loading performance measurement
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:47:43 -0700 trims 6871765: Bump the HS16 build number to 08
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:20:09 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b70 for changeset 0632c3e615a3
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 08:50:00 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b70
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:52:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 11:31:42 -0700 asaha 6803688: Integrate latest JAX-WS (2.1.6) in to JDK 6u14
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:11:07 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b69 for changeset 54fd4d923296
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 10:25:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b68 for changeset d07e68298d4ejdk7-b69
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:58:25 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b67 for changeset 18f526145aeajdk7-b68
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 16:00:35 -0700 trims Mergejdk7-b67
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 16:41:16 -0700 trims 6864901: Bump the HS16 build number to 07hs16-b07
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 16:40:56 -0700 trims Merge
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 12:49:31 -0700 ysr Merge
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 18:25:00 -0700 ysr 6863216: Clean up debugging debris inadvertently pushed with 6700789
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 02:46:55 -0700 apetrusenko 6862661: G1: _gc_alloc_region_counts is not updated properly after 6604422
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:01:00 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 14:53:56 -0700 kvn 6860599: nodes limit could be reached during Output phase
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 15:48:51 -0700 kvn 6826736: CMS: core dump with -XX:+UseCompressedOops