log

age author description
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:43:17 -0700 ohair 6955301: Update names and references to rebranded drop bundles (jaxp, jaxws, jaf)
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:03:04 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b99 for changeset 7ef8469021fb
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:28:04 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b98 for changeset d4adf4f2d14cjdk7-b99
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 22:03:39 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:59:04 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b97 for changeset ca01ec32561fjdk7-b98
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 13:30:13 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b96 for changeset 9510ed0e1c7ajdk7-b97
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:57:18 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b95 for changeset 07050840f98cjdk7-b96
Wed, 26 May 2010 10:41:05 -0700 ohair Mergejdk7-b95
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:52:44 -0700 ohair 6943119: Rebrand source copyright notices
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:00:20 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b94 for changeset 2de307cd3b4e
Thu, 13 May 2010 13:22:16 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b93 for changeset c725ca829c5ajdk7-b94
Sat, 08 May 2010 10:54:33 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 06 May 2010 18:26:03 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b92 for changeset e6a40e4bb104jdk7-b93
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:32:48 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b91 for changeset b89b2c3044a2jdk7-b92
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:54:28 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b90 for changeset c5d932ee326djdk7-b91
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:41:15 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:54:59 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b89 for changeset d2818fd2b036jdk7-b90
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 17:02:45 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b88 for changeset d8ebd1591003jdk7-b89
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:05:24 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b87 for changeset 8b493f1aa136jdk7-b88
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:12:07 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:52:54 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b86 for changeset 81c0f115bbe5jdk7-b87
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 21:37:59 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 13:50:18 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b85 for changeset 6c0ccabb430djdk7-b86
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 08:02:15 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:31:37 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset 32c0cf01d555jdk7-b85
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:35:12 -0800 lana Mergejdk7-b84
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 23:58:47 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 03 Feb 2010 16:44:51 -0800 ohair 6923146: Upgrade to JAXP 1.4.3
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:08:33 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:12 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset 309a0a7fc6ce
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 10:17:15 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 11:19:27 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b82 for changeset c876ad22e4bfjdk7-b83
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 23:41:44 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:26:48 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b81 for changeset 204e59d488cdjdk7-b82
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:55:04 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:12:31 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b80 for changeset 9219574db593jdk7-b81
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 12:50:35 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:48:31 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b79 for changeset b1005c504358jdk7-b80
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:50:00 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:10:28 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b78 for changeset 7a12d3789e1bjdk7-b79
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:52:01 -0800 ohair 6909462: Fix nbproject/private references in .hgignorejdk7-b78
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 12:52:54 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b77 for changeset bfadab8c7b1b
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:23:15 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b77
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 11:17:51 -0800 ohair 6900341: jaxp/jaxws ant scripts using ant runtime in classpath, needs to be explicit
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 00:08:46 -0800 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:35:43 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b76 for changeset 233a4871d336
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 17:26:01 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b76
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 00:00:48 +0000 andrew 6898251: Add ALT_DROPS_DIR feature to jaxp/jaxws
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 13:35:33 -0700 ohair 6894833: Upgrade jaxp drop source bundle
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:05:51 -0700 ohair 6894441: Add checksum checks, remove use of original sources in jax repositories, fix bundle logic
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 08:51:33 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:54:43 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b75 for changeset 555fb78ee4ce
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 13:41:07 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:40:25 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b74 for changeset ea7b88c676ddjdk7-b75
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 22:35:45 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 11:26:35 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b73 for changeset feb05980f9f2jdk7-b74
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:39:40 -0700 ohair 6886359: Missing jaxws property files and missing changes in jaxp/jaxws drop bundlesjdk7-b73
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:06:16 -0700 xdono 6884624: Update copyright year
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:21:26 -0700 ohair 6884220: Have drop sources ignore the output.dir property
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:54:55 -0700 ohair 6856630: Restructure jaxp/jaxws repositories