log

age author description
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:33:13 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b103 for changeset 267386d6b923jdk7-b104
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 14:31:05 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:42:21 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b102 for changeset d8580443d181jdk7-b103
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:17:34 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b102
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:37:50 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:49:46 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:32:07 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:11:40 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b101 for changeset b55ce2744900
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 19:18:27 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b100 for changeset bd26d0ce0c3cjdk7-b101
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 12:30:27 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 22:31:40 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b100
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 22:07:06 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:19:58 -0700 ohair 6955292: Workaround ant 1.7.1 package-info.java issue in ant scripts
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:18:55 -0700 ohair 6869741: Integrate JAX-WS 2.2 and JAXB 2.2 in JDK 7
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:03:05 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b99 for changeset 818366ce23d8
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:28:05 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b98 for changeset 457109807109jdk7-b99
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 22:03:45 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:59:04 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b97 for changeset dac23846092ajdk7-b98
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 13:30:13 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b96 for changeset 208fd4451232jdk7-b97
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:57:19 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b95 for changeset ee06cfb113d5jdk7-b96
Wed, 26 May 2010 10:40:39 -0700 ohair Mergejdk7-b95
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:53:08 -0700 ohair 6943119: Rebrand source copyright notices
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:00:20 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b94 for changeset 8515e093efd1
Thu, 13 May 2010 13:22:17 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b93 for changeset 797bef191975jdk7-b94
Sat, 08 May 2010 10:54:38 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 06 May 2010 18:26:03 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b92 for changeset df7c033f6a11jdk7-b93
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:32:48 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b91 for changeset cf4686bf35abjdk7-b92
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:54:28 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b90 for changeset ead7c4566a00jdk7-b91
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:41:20 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:54:59 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b89 for changeset bf3675aa7f20jdk7-b90
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 17:02:46 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b88 for changeset 8c666f8f3565jdk7-b89
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:05:24 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b87 for changeset 3febd6fab2acjdk7-b88
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:12:13 -0700 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:52:55 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b86 for changeset 512b0e924a5ajdk7-b87
Mon, 08 Mar 2010 21:38:06 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 13:50:18 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b85 for changeset 8424512588ffjdk7-b86
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 08:02:21 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:31:41 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset 8bc02839eee4jdk7-b85
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:08:38 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:13 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset 371e3ded591djdk7-b84
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 10:17:20 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 11:19:28 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b82 for changeset 31573ae8eed1jdk7-b83
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 23:41:49 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:26:49 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b81 for changeset f051045fe94ajdk7-b82
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:55:08 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:12:31 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b80 for changeset 447767dee56ajdk7-b81
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 12:50:39 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:48:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b79 for changeset c08894f5b6e5jdk7-b80
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 19:50:05 -0800 Greg Lewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:10:29 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b78 for changeset fc1c72d1dfbbjdk7-b79
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:52:04 -0800 ohair 6909462: Fix nbproject/private references in .hgignorejdk7-b78
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 12:52:54 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b77 for changeset 5b4968c11047
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:23:50 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b77
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 11:19:10 -0800 ohair 6900341: jaxp/jaxws ant scripts using ant runtime in classpath, needs to be explicit
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 00:09:17 -0800 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:35:47 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b76 for changeset 765d2077d1e6
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 17:26:24 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b76
Thu, 05 Nov 2009 00:02:38 +0000 andrew 6898251: Add ALT_DROPS_DIR feature to jaxp/jaxws
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 11:06:56 -0700 ohair 6894441: Add checksum checks, remove use of original sources in jax repositories, fix bundle logic
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 08:51:42 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:54:45 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b75 for changeset fcf2b8b5d606
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 13:41:13 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:40:27 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b74 for changeset f4466e1b6080jdk7-b75
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 22:35:56 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 11:26:36 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b73 for changeset 558985e26fe1jdk7-b74
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:38:55 -0700 ohair 6886359: Missing jaxws property files and missing changes in jaxp/jaxws drop bundlesjdk7-b73
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 17:21:14 -0700 ohair 6884220: Have drop sources ignore the output.dir property
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:57:02 -0700 ohair 6856630: Restructure jaxp/jaxws repositories
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:17:27 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:46:52 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b72 for changeset 4c990aa99bc0
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 10:56:42 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 10:52:58 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b71 for changeset 03314cf56a72jdk7-b72
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:20:15 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b70 for changeset dd3c5f3ec28djdk7-b71
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 16:15:37 -0700 tbell 6873200: patch.out and jaxws.patch do not belong in jaxws repositoryjdk7-b70
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 08:51:25 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:52:51 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 11:27:00 -0700 asaha 6813167: 6u14 JAX-WS audit mutable static bugs
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:11:14 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b69 for changeset 3e64fdfb9291
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 10:25:11 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b68 for changeset 845fa487f0f7jdk7-b69
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 23:39:33 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b68
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:05:36 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 15:19:44 -0700 jjg 6854244: change source/target used to compile JDK to 7
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:58:31 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b67 for changeset faa13cd4d6cd
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:12:47 -0700 xdono 6862919: Update copyright yearjdk7-b67
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 20:55:11 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 13:39:58 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b66 for changeset fa8712c099ed
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:24:33 -0700 glewis . Merge from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:53:15 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b65 for changeset aa22a1be5866jdk7-b66
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:47:43 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b64 for changeset aaa25dfd3de6jdk7-b65
Thu, 02 Jul 2009 11:10:56 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b63 for changeset b8a6e883c0a6jdk7-b64
Sun, 28 Jun 2009 18:35:29 -0700 glewis . Merge in changes from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 12:09:54 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b62 for changeset 75c801c13ea1jdk7-b63
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 23:52:12 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b62
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 21:30:49 -0700 tbell Merge
Wed, 20 May 2009 13:50:44 -0700 jjg 6827026: Change javac source and target default to 7
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 13:05:31 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b61 for changeset aeabf802f2a1
Thu, 11 Jun 2009 10:54:15 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b60 for changeset 3b054db3e277jdk7-b61
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 03:35:49 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Tue, 19 May 2009 17:39:02 -0700 ohair 6843041: Remove duplicate README files in repositories (make/README)jdk7-b60
Fri, 15 May 2009 13:25:38 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:26:11 -0700 xdono Merge
Thu, 07 May 2009 10:30:49 -0700 xdono Merge
Wed, 06 May 2009 11:29:11 -0700 ohair 6837665: Deal with windows ant problem where commas in -D options do not work
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 19:01:16 +0100 aph 6832141: Bug 100045 - Fix for 100028 breaks debug info for class files
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 15:56:06 +0100 aph 6829575: 100028: Debug information is incomplete or missing
Wed, 20 May 2009 18:51:20 -0400 kurt Merge jdk7-b59 from main OpenJDK repository.
Thu, 14 May 2009 10:58:02 -0700 vasya Added tag jdk7-b59 for changeset f64566bf4c2b
Mon, 11 May 2009 12:08:10 -0700 vasya Added tag jdk7-b58 for changeset 5fb4fbea81c3jdk7-b59
Fri, 15 May 2009 12:39:15 -0400 kurt Merge jdk7-b58 from main OpenJDK repository.
Mon, 04 May 2009 22:14:18 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b58
Mon, 04 May 2009 21:10:41 -0700 tbell 6658158: Mutable statics in SAAJ (findbugs)
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:04:33 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b57 for changeset 68257a5eb19a
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 20:18:40 -0700 ohair 6831225: Upgrade JPRT jobs to use newer Linux 2.6 (e.g. Fedora 9)jdk7-b57
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 21:31:39 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 15:25:02 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 15:14:39 -0700 tbell 6831313: update jaxws in OpenJDK7 to 2.1 plus bug fixes from OpenJDK 6
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 14:09:39 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 13:05:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2009 15:32:10 -0700 ramap 6536193: Fix the flaw in UTF8XmlOutput
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 15:54:55 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b56 for changeset 0f7fbf85f7a1