log

age author description
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 08:17:35 +0800 weijun 6870812: enhance security tools to use ECC algorithms
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 09:51:28 -0700 darcy 6371401: java.math.BigInteger.shift(Integer.MIN_VALUE) throws StackOverflowError
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 15:35:55 +0100 michaelm 6890349: Fix #6870935 in jdk7/pit/b74 caused HttpClinet's check for "proxy capture" attack by-passed.
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:28:19 -0800 Landon Fuller On Mac OS X, use DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH instead of DYLD_FALLBACK_LIBRARY_PATH.
Sat, 05 Dec 2009 15:38:10 -0800 Landon Fuller Make the following ARCH and ARCH_DATA_MODEL changes for BSD:
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 18:04:01 -0800 Greg Lewis . Make the following ARCH changes for BSD:
Sat, 14 Nov 2009 16:15:28 -0800 glewis . Merge in changes from the equivalent Linux file.
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 00:09:49 -0800 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:35:52 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b76 for changeset 8fb602395be0
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 14:49:18 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b76
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 11:19:42 -0800 ohair Merge
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 22:23:50 -0800 tbell Merge
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:06:21 -0800 tbell Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:54:50 -0700 ohair Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:00:33 -0700 ohair 6888709: Change use of -DX=\""Y\"" to -DX='"Y"', consistently for all platforms
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 12:54:37 -0700 ohair 6888701: Change all template java source files to a .java-template file suffix
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:26:52 -0700 ohair Merge
Mon, 26 Oct 2009 21:42:20 +0000 andrew 6895287: disable building fontchecker
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:15:20 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:27:59 +0100 gbenson 6891677: java/build integrate zero assembler JDK changes
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 17:25:38 -0800 dl 6865582: jsr166y - jsr166 maintenance update
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 08:52:13 -0700 glewis Merge from main OpenJDK repository
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:54:50 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b75 for changeset 8885b2256507
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:17:02 -0700 ohair 6896472: Missing libjsig.so causes jdk build failurejdk7-b75
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 16:31:48 -0700 darcy 6889858: Add nonNull methods to java.util.Objects
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:43:25 -0700 jjg 6889255: javac MethodSymbol throws NPE if ClassReader does not read parameter names correctly
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 20:02:45 +0100 alanb 6884480: (file) Path.relativize has typo in parameter description
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 20:01:45 +0100 alanb 6879463: (file) DirectoryStream#iterator's remove method throws wrong exception when stream is closed
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 19:59:22 +0100 alanb 6892711: (file) test/java/nio/file/Path/CopyAndMove.java fails on Windows 2000
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 19:58:38 +0100 alanb 6892710: (file) test/java/nio/file/Path/CheckPermissions.java fails in samevm mode